SEC17 WK:#3: large and small families, likes and dislikes

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Hello Steemians, welcome to my post. I am excited to participate in this challenge which I have talked about "large and small families, likes and dislikes".

We have two types of family which are nuclear and extended family it you don't have the money you should maintain a nuclear family rather than putting yourself into the category of extended family.

image.png
Source

As for me nuclear family is the type of family that I like which is what I will be discussing in this post. Nuclear family is a family that consists of parents and their children which can be one or more children living in one home (house).

I like the nuclear family, because of the peace of mind fast growth in the family, and relationships it is easier for parents to give their children the best education and provide for their basic needs. In an extended family, parents find it difficult to provide for their children there are many children and relatives they have to provide for.

As a lady, I would want to have four children 2 males and 2 females so I can give them the best in life. If I should have more than four children it might be challenging for me and my husband no matter how wealthy we are. One good thing that I like about a nuclear family is the ability to take good care of my family and be with my family in one home.

My likes and Dislikes For a Nuclear Family


image.png
Source

Likes

Less Conflict and Growth Possibility In every family the family can experience conflict which in a nuclear family is reduced which leads to faster growth.

Personal Responsibility: In a nuclear family there is nothing like personal responsibility which parents always accept the responsibility of their children and support their growth.

Peace and Harmony: In a nuclear family I will enjoy having peace and harmony as there is less conflict in a nuclear family.

Ability to take care of my family: In a nuclear family I will have sufficient time to take good care of my family and respond to the needs of my children on time.

Dislikes

Loneliness: Loneless is one of the things that I dislike in a nuclear family as sometimes a person would have to stay lonely at home without interacting with anyone.

Economic drawback: Sharing of properties among siblings mostly causes problems in the family.

Insecurity during old age: When Inger is old I will feel insecure and lack emotional or financial support from my children since there are not many.

Based on the current Nigerian economic problem which almost everyone is facing hardships a person should go into a nuclear family rather than an extended family.

I am inviting: @patjewell, @dave-hanny, and @woka-happiness

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I prefer nuclear family as well, that peace and less conflict is enough for me and also I dislike crowded area I usually love my space, so for my sanity and peace of mind I will love to have my nuclear family for smooth running of their affairs thanks for publishing a wonderful article.

Best of luck friend🤞

The nuclear family is the best for me also dear. It saves from stress and family problems. Thanks for support.

 2 months ago 

You are welcome 🤗

 2 months ago 

Hi friend, I like your post because you have come out clearly in tellings us about it all.best of luck.

Thank 🙏 you.

 2 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 17 in the Steem kids and parents Community.

You have shared very beautiful thoughts on nuclear family with us. Today nuclear family is becoming the choice of all of us because it creates a good bonding between parents and children. Parents can develop their children rapidly, can spend time with them, can help them in overcoming their shortcomings, whereas this is a little less possible in a big family.

Thanks for posting your post on Twitter with the correct tags

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)10/10

Keluarga yang hidup penuh dengan kedamaian adalah keluarga yang di idamkan oleh setiap manusia. Lebih baik kita menghindar konflik antar sesama anggota keluarga, karena itu tidak baik. Keluarga yang damai akan membawa berkah, dan semoga rizki pun akan bertambah banyak. Semoga anda dan keluarga anda sukses selalu.

Thanks for your support.

Thanks for your support.

One good thing that I like about a nuclear family is the ability to take good care of my family and be with my family in one home.

Good luck Girl

This is my preferred opinion. Having less to go out makes us much more in control whether it's in terms of mental or economic needs. Children will also feel the presence of their parents without feeling neglected because they are paying more attention to their siblings. So the child will grow more confident and loving.

Thank you for supporting me.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Hola amiga seria genial poder tener cuatro hijos dos niñas y dos niños y formar una familia donde todo se ajuste para cada uno de ellos tanto cariño, amor como la educación que es muy importante, seria una familia de 6 personas donde se acompañarian en todo momento.

Formarlos como hermanos para que todo sea en equilibrio, la verdad es que asi no se sentiria sola porque con uno solo es alegria porque no nos sentimos solos.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

hello friend,
You mentioned that you like large families. I agree with your argument in this regard. Because whether a large or a small family, both have advantages and disadvantages. I think in this regard whether the child is a member of a single or joint family, care should be taken whether he is getting proper education from his parents or not.

I hope you success. All the best for the competition.

Thank you for supporting me.

 2 months ago 

If I'm to say I think small family is the choice of every one here. Your advantage and disadvantage of large and small family. From your highlight have explain it all.

Thanks for coming around.

 2 months ago 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62954.14
ETH 3466.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51