My Ways Of Improving My Family Health.

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

pexels-photo-8033077 (1)~2.jpeg
pexels

Hello, my good Steemit friends! I am happy to have you here reading through my post, in which I talked about “Ways Of Improving Your Family Health" which is organized by @goodybest.

Staying healthy is the desire of every one of us because health is wealth. As the girl child in my family who is in charge of everything that happens in the kitchen where the heart of my family lies I do ensure that whatever I am to cook is something that my family will not only enjoy eating but, something that would make us look healthy.

Having said that below are the things I do for myself and my family to improve our health.

  • COOKING GOOD FOODs

Just as I have said, earlier as a girl child I had to cook for my family whenever I visited my loved ones. In this case, I make sure I cook food that is rich in protein.

image.png
pexels

Eating healthy foods is the first thing that makes us look healthy which I never missed doing for myself and my family.

  • KEEPING THE HOUSE CLEAN

image.png
pexels

This is another thing that I do for myself and my family that improves my family's health. I do ensure everywhere in my family house is kept clean and everyone is feeling comfortable. In addition to this, I usually ensure my siblings take their baths twice a day.

  • DOING EXERCISES

image.png
pexels

Exercises make us look fit and healthy which I do encourage my family to be doing exercises. As for myself I usually go out for exercises every evening to run and play with other people.

  • HAVING GOOD SLEEP

image.png
pexels

As for myself, I do ensure that I practice good sleep which I do spend 2 hours for my siesta in the afternoon and 8 hours at night. I also ensure that my siblings have some good rest via sleeping.

@chiomzy810, @yakspeace, and @kuzyboy I am inviting you all

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Exercising is very crucial to one's health. When you're going out for exercise encourage your family to go with you, so as yo keep them fit and healthy. Keep on exercising and have a good sleep. Stay fit stay healthy stay happy.

 9 months ago 

You have highlighted excellent ways you and your family stay healthy.
Good luck in the contest.

 9 months ago 

Eating good food my friend can be the reason most people live long but somehow, due to the economy of the country, we somehow ignore this and keep eating bad.

Thank you for sharing all these beautiful tips.

Best of luck my friend.

 8 months ago 

I concur with you, our surroundings can either affect our health positively or negatively, we need to be clean because cleanliness is next to godliness! Eating healthy, exercising and sleeping well are all so important! Thanks for sharing with us. success!

Thank you ma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45