My plans for Valentine's day

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago

Hello friends I am happy to participate in a contest organized by @drhira


How you will celebrate this special day?

It is unfortunate to me that before writing this post I have already celebrated this special day the way I have planned to celebrate it.

IMG_1232.jpeg

Being a student and an introvert, I celebrated this special day with my twins friends in my school where I only went out and bought the things that I needed in one of the restaurants and shopping malls in my area.

On such a day like this, I do not like going out, and insist I prefer staying Indoor and celebrating with my friends which is exactly how I celebrate this special day I am happy for everything that happens.


Would you like to surprise your love on Valentine's Day?

Yes, I would like to surprise my love on Valentine's Day which is exactly what I did. On Valentine's Day, I surprised my loved ones at home by sending them a gift which they were so happy about.

image.png
Source

I like receiving surprises from loved ones and I also like surprising my loved ones. Surprises make someone feel happy and highly appreciated for what you have offered to the person.

Giving a gift to someone who never have it in mind that he or she will receive a gift from you makes that person feel happy.


Share your plans for Valentine's 💕 day

My plans for Valentine's 💕 day are to celebrate Valentine's Day in my house. I initially planned to go out with my friends but I canceled and changed my mind and decided to celebrate Valentine's indoors.

I planned to visit one of the best shopping malls and restaurants in my town to eat, but as I went out to the places due to the crowd I only bought what I needed and went home with them. Also, I planned to surprise my loved ones with gifts which I did as I had planned earlier.

I am inviting my friends; @dave-hanny, @woka-happiness, and @vickyson to also join me.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Wow...

Interesting post..

Mine was awesome too..😊
Good luck dear

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45