Funny incident of childhood?

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago (edited)

Hello, my good Steemit friends! I am happy to have you here reading through my post, in which I talked about the funny incident of childhood," which is organized by @drhira.

During my childhood, I was a very pretty girl, and everyone who saw me loved to carry me in his or her arms. Despite my beauty as a child, I do urinate anyhow, which was one thing that spoiled me as a child. Someone would look at me and decide to carry me; the next thing that would happen was me urinating on his or her body.

image.png
Pexels

Well, that was childish behavior that is rampant among most children. As a child, I was addicted to playing with water and other forms of play with other children. Whenever my mom or my elderly ones want to bathe me and they put me inside the babebaff, I would not like to come out of the babebaff again. People call me Mami Water Girl because of how I like playing with water.

Also, I could remember, as a child, my first day of playing with jump rope in my nursery school. Jump ropes are skipping ropes where one keeps on passing the rope above his or her head and legs. At first, when practicing how to use the jump rope, I fell down several times to the point that I even injured myself, and my friends began laughing at me.

Another of my funny childhood memories was how I used to cry. As a child, I didn't like someone hurting me or touching my things, and if I should see, I would begin crying aloud until something like money, a sweet, or a biscuit was given to me. My dad would always carry me on his shoulder to ensure that I was no longer crying.

@yakspeace, @chant, and @kuzyboy, you are all invited to take part in the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 10 months ago 

I can't hold it anymore. I must laugh 🤣🤣🤣🤣 👉 People call me Mami water. I love your frame design contexts, it's really catchy. Imagine a lover of water at such extend without fear of been rewarded with danger. Although most cases seems better, like me, the preacher boy..... I wish you the bes @jasminemary

Thank you sir.

Every children out there didn't escape urinating on their body, I also did it when I was young 😂.

You have a very nice entry and I enjoyed reading your post, good luck and have a nice day.

Thank you sir, for supporting me.

You are still pretty as an adult.
Your story is so interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13