Sundays: steem promotion/Recruitments/powerup

in Steem Kids & Parents14 days ago

Hello friends, Happy Sunday to you. I am super excited to have you reading my post. It is another day again for me to share my power-up post with you.

Here on the Steemit platform doing power is a must for me because I want to grow my Steem Power which is a great way for me to get influenced by the Steemit platform. The higher my Steem power is the higher my upvotes will be if I should cast a vote on your post

Power up in a faster way for me to get influence in the Steemit Platform. Steemit is a great and lovely place to be and I am so happy to be among the Steemit users on this platform.

When it comes to doing power up no amount is too small and no amount is too big to power up I will be showing you how I power up 34 STEEM.

34 STEEM is what I powered up I have shared the screenshot and description of how I did the Power up. I have been doing power but I haven't changed the steps I have been using.

IMG_20240609_124857.jpg

Step 1: I log in to my Steemit wallet and click on my Steem Balance, which I then select POWER UP.

IMG_20240609_124911.jpg

Step 2: I entered the amount of STEEM as 34 STEEM and immediately clicked on Power Up.

IMG_20240609_124924.jpg

Step 3: I then click on OK and wait for my power-up to be successful which after some seconds of loading became successful.

IMG_20240609_124942.jpg

STEEM Power BeforeSTEEM Power After
6,512.568 STEEM6,546.568 STEEM

Why I Like Doing Power Up:

  • Power-up gives me the influence to have more control over post-payouts and allows me to earn curation rewards.

  • With power up I can delegate part of my Steem Power to influence or help other Steemit users.

  • I have the chance of receiving an APR of approximately 2.77% which is subjected to the blockchain variance daily.

  • With power I can support your post with high rewards daily.

I am inviting my friends; @dave-hanny, @woka-happiness, and @vickyson to also join me.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53