Weekly drawing contest|| week #25 Begins: Draw A crab

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago


Hello Community With All Steemian


IMG-20221117-WA0004.jpg

Introducing a wonderful crab art step by step, It is a pencil art with my own skills and creativity

w7urmSjZk1p6m7tWWE7uhY29q5Lk18S3C7jZoBusqXKLrSHzuumvBS5xnVT5bnZRWbQ7HHRNqkvt71oWKNv8KN9FRgXmZeV1udtE5ZZi7xr.png


Hope you all are living a happy and beautiful life, I am good with your prayers, I will share with you today a wonderful contest #art post to improve my own skills every step by step, Steem Kids & Parents Community, hosted by through @steemkidss , I present to you crab pencil art, I hope you will pay attention. And sharing will attract beautiful views and good comments.


IMG-20221005-WA0014.jpg

Necessary measures

  1. A4 offset paper
  2. Pencil 2B (petra black matt)
  3. Faber castel dust free
  4. Pencil cutter ( Doms)
  5. Scale

w7urmSjZk1p6m7tWWE7uhY29q5Lk18S3C7jZoBusqXKLrSHzuumvBS5xnVT5bnZRWbQ7HHRNqkvt71oWKNv8KN9FRgXmZeV1udtE5ZZi7xr.png



Step by-01

IMG-20221117-WA0005.jpg

To draw the picture of the crab first, with a pencil as in the picture, bend the groove on the top and draw the mark downwards evenly.

Step by-02

IMG-20221117-WA0006.jpg

Then the upper legs should be taken together. Both legs should be taken step by step. The legs are divided into several parts so draw them like this. And two big grooves should be taken at the end of the leg.

Step by-03

IMG-20221117-WA0007.jpg

Then the lower legs should be taken one by one. Then the 8 legs of our crab will be drawn.

Step by-04

IMG-20221117-WA0008.jpg

Then all the last legs should be taken one at a time. These two legs should be taken slightly thicker than the middle legs. ThenThen draw the two eyes and beak from the top of the crab's head.

Step by-05

IMG-20221117-WA0009.jpg

Step-5
This time we have to give drop marks on the whole body of the crab and make light color with pencil then only then our art will be completed.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjde5XbqNtmQFj6YcvGTQnpn9ZbkMNbukfZNVouiLXK4RCTZXWbSKMFtomficQMW...Pt7do7BxsYBpd6C3vVYyMD8DzakJoybiApF3imm3W1U13FSXvgLpXKR2Gp3sYhiZUvE3go81XpSCoriojtiyY8SqbeEQcbpxpVLyU34LX5RsXH3aJE46NhGYL6.png

IMG-20221117-WA0003.jpg

At last i took a selfie with my pencil art.



Describe A crab

Crabs prefer to live in water and underwater in small holes along river banks. Crabs are of different species. Crabs have 8-10 legs and have two front legs that are distinct and sharp from all legs. Among them are poisonous crabs.

Where do they live

These crabs hide in brick stones and pits. When you go fishing, you can see them. Crabs can be seen wherever there is a little water. Crabs also live in burrows.

What can we learn from the life Style of a crab, what do they eat

Crabs search for food day and night, they eat small phytoplankton zooplankton, we get sweets from them, how to spend busy time in the stomach, they live in groups looking for food in the river,

Have you seen one before? If yes, where

My nanu went fishing, I went with nanu there is a small river Ghaght river I saw there, first I saw Haor near our house,

Which season can crab be seen easily ?

I know that these crabs are usually seen at the end of the monsoon season, when the monsoon water subsides a little, they go in search of food, the crab lays its eggs in the river water, after hatching the eggs, it comes back to the estuary to graze.

Are they important to man, what significant role do they play in humans life? Talk about their nutritional value

Rich in important vitamins such as omega-6 and omega-3, lowers blood cholesterol levels, helps to reduce the risk of heart and vascular diseases, they contribute to our health throughout life. Crabs, their meat is rich in iodine, human Treats thyroid disease in the body,

If they are dangerous to man tell us their dangerous part

Some poisonous crabs are found, they are usually found on land, they breed in the sea floor, most of the crabs that are found on land are very poisonous, so they are dangerous for humans.

Some part of the country eat it, so tell us have you eaten it before, what's your favourite recipe ?

I've never eaten crab, it's not my favorite recipe, and I don't know how to eat crab, but I've heard Chakma Marma is a favorite dish of paharis in Pahari Anchal.

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

I hope you all are living a beautiful and healthy life, I wish you all good health.May Allah bless you,I invite my friends @sharmin37 @mdkamran99 & @morpheussa to participate in the competition post.



My delegation today

Screenshot_20221116-191448_1.png

I hope everyone is very good by the infinite mercy of Allah I am also very good by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, my name is mst Musfika Jannat Mou, I am Bangladeshi.My birth date is 20January 2000.My father is a private employee. And my mother is a housewife.I have 4 members in my family.

My introduction link

CC
@eliany



If you want to see my art video, please visit my new YouTube channel & please subscribe, thanks everyone,

Channel Name [Jannatmou Drawing Academy]

Youtube channel link



All prepared by👉@jannatmou


Sort:  

Thank you @jannatmou so much for sharing this quality content with us in this community Steem Kids & Parents. The crabs picture looking so good and wish you always in success 👍

Status Club
Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
6.8 (0.00 % self, 72 upvotes, 26 accounts)
Verification date:
17-11-22
O'clock7.02 PM [Indonesian time]


CASH OUTS0 STEEM
POWER UPS37.847 STEEM
Note
Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your nice reply

Your art always awesome. I just love your art 😍😍. Best wish for you🥰.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lhorgic

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

thanks

 2 years ago 

Felicidades amiga, hermosa ilustración del cangrejo, feliz noche y suerte en el concurso.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot of you nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59647.06
ETH 2365.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56