Steemkids & Parents Contest || Funny Photo Caption ||-Week 16 @jannatmou

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)


Assalamualaikum
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh
Today as always Funny Photo Caption Week 16 I'm participating in today's funny photo presentation, a really fun and awesome contest,thanks and congratulations to @ashkhan the contest organizer, really it is my favorite contest.

IMG_20230119_124215_559.jpg

https://w3w.co/departure.pads.pump
You see my darling, she can dance very well.She went dancing. He later went and sat on the floor.He is feeding me with the spoon in his hand.The spoon is empty but still he is feeding me.I got a lot of fun watching this action of my daughter. And at that moment I captured the picture in my camera as a funny photo caption.I really don't understand what the girl plays with the broken doll but every moment. My daughter amuses me a lot. If ever I feel down alone she cheers me up by doing some fun activities. I am really thankful to my daughter.I hope this movie will give you happiness.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

20200824_191426.jpg

https://w3w.co/hammocks.rudder.front
In the picture you can see two small children.They live in the flat next to us. So sometimes he comes and plays with me and my daughter.They are very naughty, tell me Aunty we will take pictures with you. I took many such pictures then. I like them a lot, they joke with everyone like this, make everyone laugh.They are siblings.The boy's name is Abir and the little girl's name is Amina.They both like me very much and we take a lot of funny pictures like this.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

IMG_20230118_161732_936.jpg

https://w3w.co/playroom.shuffles.walls
We went to Dhanmondi Sheikh Russel Children's Park where many babies come. So I said to the baby, come and have some fun with you. She was coming down from the top and I said, look here. She was looking at me and she was dabbing her eyes. And looking at me. Seeing him, my husband laughed a lot. I know there is always something fun to do with babies. By doing this, babies' brains develop. Charak is clever and intelligent.
Thank you for reading my wishlist & article blog .Stay safe, stay happy new year

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Photography description

Classphotography
DeviceTecno spark 48 Ultra sensing camera
Photographer@jannatmou
LocationDhaka

https://twitter.com/MJannatmou?t=hLsfe_ZN1XWr_ZWbdQLEng&s=09


I hope you all will share my post with some pictures of our funny. I have presented it to you in the hope of proving fascination.You will enjoy it in a beautiful way.


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf 👁️@aehryanglee @leyxi209 @naka05/div>

All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  

Awe, they are so very cute. Thank you for inviting me my friend. I will join later. 😊😊

 last year 

Please join thanks a lot of you.for your nice comment

I will 😊😊

 last year 

Hello @jannatmou, thank you for takin part in contest. Your amusement picture with your daughter is just superb. Keep growing by voting on others posts.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI1.7
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-01-023
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Your daughter is very beautiful and cute 😍 She's a cute girl, I'm sure she always does fun things!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73