Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: (A plane made of plastic bottles)

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year


Assalamualaikum
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

IMG-20230128-WA0014.jpg

Cover Created By Canva

Aeroplain craft with a plastic bottle.this is my own skills & creativity.



Hello, I hope by the grace of Allah you are all well, living a healthy and beautiful life, thanks to the blessings of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah,Today I present to you how to make a beautiful Aeroplain with a plastic bottle and paper. I hope you will watch the steps carefully.I am going to do it in my own capacity."Steem Kids & Parents community" organized by @steemkidss @ngoenyi Thank you very much for organizing a very nice contest,I learned a lot here,let's start today's Craft

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

This things i used-

  1. Plastic bottle
  2. Fevicol glue
  3. Pencil
  4. Color paper, white paper
  5. Scissors

GpbTFJjStMid9s5KWzjB9JwSCA3kQK2vzRUE3vcvtBtuqvjkXVBj5xWpFsPBvntNF2aZqukRnzXBM72iLbLsoBxBEFGhePEXddMbUA2E4KzYpbRV87vpDeoxUJxkUhmf7zsKR5bkew561gJJZxBNo8GVNBaEH85kPSiJHDKHpGFUY9YUW3AjUPC6upgNd3FCbNZieyGVmuUG1MwiYJj2vBtA8LKXrQPoHi4DpnEEFDkpN.png

Step-01

IMG-20230128-WA0005.jpg

First take a half liter water bottle. After that, an A4 paper should be folded to the bottom of the bottle and attached with glue as shown in the picture.

Step-02

Now the excess part of the paper should be cut like the back part of the aeroplane.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Step-03

IMG-20230128-WA0007.jpg

Then two papers measuring 15×7 cm should be cut as shown in the picture. Then they should be folded and made into cylindrical shape.

step-04

These two cylindrical shaped papers are then glued to the two aeroplane, which will act as wheels.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

step-05

IMG-20230128-WA0010.jpg

Then fold an A4 color paper in two and take a shape like the picture with a pencil and cut it with scissors. Aeroplane wings should be given with these.

step-06

IMG-20230128-WA0011.jpg

This is final Craft
Then each fin should be attached with glue, first the upper two of the wheel, then the front one and then the two small rear fins. Finally, the round paper should be glued to the upper part.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

IMG-20230128-WA0012.jpg

selfie with my final craft
selfie with my final craft

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif

✅01- Steps on how you made the craft?
I made a aeroplane today. I made this toy aeroplane using plastic bottles and color paper. It looks like a real plane.
✅02- How did you get the idea?
I made the aeroplane very simply. I take my baby out for a walk every day. So it happened today, when I saw a child playing with a toy plane made from a plastic bottle. That's when I got the idea to make this plane, that I could try.
✅03- How useful is what you have made?
I have made this toy aeroplane with plastic bottles and paper which expresses our creativity and imagination. It is to make something extraordinary out of little things that helps us develop patience and ingenuity. And this toy plane will be loved by any kid. Because they are very interested in learning new things. It is made from recycled materials which is undoubtedly a useful thing.
✅04- Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

IMG-20230128-WA0013.jpg

I want to help my own little girl develop her creativity through this aeroplane. My daughter has many types of toys but she loves it when I make something for her and plays with it for a long time. It definitely helps in developing his creativity and intelligence.

I am inviting three of my friends on malf @gabylazarde @nahela & @chucho27 everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post,



All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  

What beautiful creativity you share with us. It is very important to recycle and teach our children the importance of taking care of the planet, our true home.

Thanks for your invitation. I hope you have an excellent day next to your beautiful girl.

I wish you success in this contest.

Blessings 🙏

 last year 

thanks many thanks

 last year 

Hola amiga cuanta creatividad tienes para realizar este avion con una botella de plastico.

me gusto mucho, gracias por compartila con nosotros

 last year 

Thanks

 last year 

Hello @jannatmou, what a lovely plane you made from plastic bottles. Its really incredible and i must say you are creative. Your kid looking so happy while seeing plane.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI2
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-01-28
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

I am very happy to see your wonderful feedback. Your admirable comments make me better inspires for, thank you mam 🥰

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lhorgic

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72