Edition 16 "I love to take photos: The environment & kids "

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh
Hello Community With All Steemians
Hello, I hope by the grace of Allah you are all well, living a healthy and beautiful life, thanks to the blessings of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah,today I present to you some beautiful scenes of children's photography that will delight you, along with some environment photography today's post, organized by the Steem Kids & Parents community and sharing some of today's pictures through the official account @steemkidss, my post today with some pictures of some of the most most beautiful places in the heritage,I invite you all to read the pictures carefully, let's start,

photography-01

IMG_20221220_163638_725.jpg

https://w3w.co/grades.juicy.elects

We took some pictures of the children on the trip, they are going around and around on the toy train, and the interesting thing is that the parents of the children are outside, they are just watching, but they are adults, so it is their responsibility, to look after the children, hope you like it. As my baby is very young I couldn't pick him up but he had a lot of fun when the toy train started.

photography-02

IMG-20220917-WA0005.jpg

https://w3w.co/prefect.dialects.agent

It is a super shop. Photo taken while shopping. Almost all types of goods are available here. This place is the chips item. A mother and two children are buying chips. The little baby was so cute.

photography-03

IMG-20220917-WA0004.jpg

https://w3w.co/food.gilding.downcast

I don't know what kind of tree you can see in the picture. But the tree is huge and gives a lot of shade. It has nice seating area below. I like it.

photography-04

IMG-20220917-WA0003.jpg

https://w3w.co/delighted.luring.spit

I took this photo from the wall in front of Parliament. There was a bellflower tree in front and many beautiful flowers were blooming. Which I like very much. There was a mango tree on top which came out beautifully in the picture.

photography-05

IMG-20220917-WA0002.jpg

https://w3w.co/princely.makes.notice

It is a Fuchka shop. Fuchka here is very good to eat. There are many chair around here for sitting. Fuchka and chotpoti are available here.

photography-06

IMG-20220917-WA0000.jpg

https://w3w.co/vampire.warblers.opinion

This photo is of the interior of the Parliament building. I took the picture from outside the wall. I don't know the names of the rows of trees but they all look the same and very beautiful. It might be a road. I like a lot of greenery and green grass all around.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif

If you want to see my art video, please visit my new YouTube channel and subscribe, thanks everyone,

Channel Name [Jannatmou Drawing Academy]

Youtube channel link

https://twitter.com/MJannatmou?t=hLsfe_ZN1XWr_ZWbdQLEng&s=09


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @simonisai15 @simonnwigwe & @arnoldog25 everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post,



All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you @jannatmou so much for sharing this quality content with us. Wow all the pictures look beautiful, colourful and amazing.

Status Club
Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
3.9 (0.00 % self)
Grade8.5/10
Verification date:
27-12-22


Please try to be supporting others more from via your upvotes

period of club : 3 months


CASH OUTS| 0.0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 434.907 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Your post has been supported by @josevas217 from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 27/12/2022

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20