"Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Explore More

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

png_20230523_173218_0000.png
Cover Created By Canva

Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah,Today I present to you a make beautiful Walmate.Steem Kids & Parents community organized by with @m-fdo Thank you very much for organizing a very interesting creative contest Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Explore More learned a lot here,let's start today's art

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Today I am going to show you step by step how to make a beautiful Walmate. Placing it on the wall of the room will enhance the beauty of the room and since it is handmade, it will help us to develop our creativity.

Necessary measures


  1. color paper
  2. pencil
  3. fevicol glue
  4. scale
  5. scissors

GpbTFJjStMid9s5KWzjB9JwSCA3kQK2vzRUE3vcvtBtuqvjkXVBj5xWpFsPBvntNF2aZqukRnzXBM72iLbLsoBxBEFGhePEXddMbUA2E4KzYpbRV87vpDeoxUJxkUhmf7zsKR5bkew561gJJZxBNo8GVNBaEH85kPSiJHDKHpGFUY9YUW3AjUPC6upgNd3FCbNZieyGVmuUG1MwiYJj2vBtA8LKXrQPoHi4DpnEEFDkpN.png

✅Making process-01
First take an A4 paper and cut it into 10×10 cm size.
✅Making process-02
Then the paper should be folded on one side and made into a corner by applying glue as shown in the picture.
✅Making process-03
Now, one by one, all the papers should be folded. Then a heavy paper should be rounded and cut with scissors.
✅Making process-04
Then the folded papers should be glued one by one on the heavy paper, then it will take the shape of a flower.
✅Making process-05
IMG-20230523-WA0010.jpg
At this stage take a paper 4×4 cm and cut it with scissors to make a flower. Then it should be placed on the big flower.
✅Making process-06
IMG-20230523-WA0010.jpg
Then fold a black paper and cut it with scissors.Then apply glue and fold it round. Then apply it on the flower.
✅Making process-07
Finally put the paper below and put three more yellow colored folded papers there. Then put another paper behind the flower to hang it on the wall. Only then will our Walmade be ready.
✅03:-How did you get the idea?
I always get help from YouTube, Facebook and many other social media to create craft. All of these platforms contain numerous craftsmanship videos that are constantly uploaded. And I visit this social media every day and sometimes I watch videos of this craft making. These videos help enhance my crafts and knowledge. And so today I got the help of social media to create this craft.
✅04:-How useful is what you have made?
The Walmate that I am sharing with you today is definitely beneficial. It is considered as a small and cottage industry product and they increase the beauty of the house manifold. These crafts are very important for beauty hungry people.They feed our mind.
✅05:-Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?
IMG-20230523-WA0013.jpg
I want to help my little niece develop her creativity with the craft I made today. She was by my side throughout the making of my craft and we both enjoyed making it. This will surely make him eager to create new things everyday.
Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

@hive-139765


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @mvchacin & @elrazi @miswarofficiall everyone thanks for reading my post,&

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @jannatmou
Sort:  

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @josepha, member of team #2 at 40%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 23/05/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thanks for your support

I love your craft, made in a very simple way and with materials within our reach that do not demand a lot of expenses. The colors I loved, it is good to develop this kind of creativity in children, so they are not so much time glued to electronic devices.

 last year 

Thank you so much. This is one of the many strategies for creating a wonderful children's experience. I wish you the best. Many wonderful comments.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 last year 

Hello @jannatmou, thank you for your wonderful contest entry on developing creativity. You've made a very creative craft of which I'm impressed by. This craft is so beautiful and the steps you've shown as so simple and easy to follow. Looking forward to seeing your next post.

Club StatusClub 75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI17.3
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:23-05-2023
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year (edited)

Thanks sir, I am very happy to know that you like my craft. I have tried to make it step by step in a very simple way.💚

 last year 

Your craft is too good. It shows the intellectual abilities of you. You can do many more, keep it up dear.
By the way you have explained it very well. It's too much easy for me to draw it now. I will Try it at my home

 last year 

Thank you brother, It's great to know that you've paid attention to my craft and that it's now something you're able to create.

 last year 

Your creativity was good wish you very best of luck for contest keep posting ahead 😍🤗

 last year 

thank you so much my dear friend.

 last year 

😍😍

 last year 

Hola querida, estas flore están geniales para decorar los salones de fiestas en los cumpleaños, esta muy bien creada felicidades.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66979.07
ETH 3513.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21