the diary game || 21-02-2022 || stunting prevention for toddlers and pregnant women

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

InShot_20220820_192127486.jpg

hi... how are you all. on this occasion I want to greet you through this post, I as a newcomer wish you good luck with your activities, hopefully we will always make things easier for you, amen..

IMG20220818102135.jpg

On Saturday, 08-02-2022, in my village, there was a posyandu program for toddlers, Posyandu cadres from the sub-district did a working visit in one of the villages where I live. Incidentally, I attended and brought my child to be given vitamins and food for malita, which had been prepared by Posyandu cadres. Mere consisted of five Posyandu Keders that were formed in the village, one person from the midwife from the sub-district health center, four more people were represented from the village. this activity is carried out once a month, sourced from village funds, they are preventing stunting and malnutrition. and also for pregnant women,

IMG_20220328_210119.jpg
measure the height of the child

This is a very good program for stunting prevention for pregnant women and young toddlers. For pregnant women, milk is given as an addition to healthy food for babies who are in the womb so that they can grow healthy, this is one of the government programs to prevent stunting.

by the midwife also advised residents to always keep the environment clean. In order to avoid the attack of diseases that we don't want.. this is my post, and I thank you for all of my friends who stop by at my post. And to the supporters who always provide motivation to me. so that I can do better in posting..

my greetings

@jal08

Sort:  

Design with end of life in mind.👀👌🧠

Loading...

Understanding the world around us and within us. Reshared😎📝💚

Loading...
 2 years ago 

This is a very nice post you have constructed.
Post as such as this requires time and energy.

Thank you very much for giving it your time and energy, I enjoyed going through it.

Kindly drop a comment and upvote on my application just as I have on your post.

Your comments are highly appreciated.
Here's the link to my application

I am very grateful to you, who have stopped by in my post, which you have given an award and motivation. I hope for the future to be even better and can give the best for friends in steemian..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57