Power Up || keep the environment clean - 10% to @steemkids

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220816_122623.jpg

Assalamualaikum Ww..

good morning and best wishes to the @steemkid community that I honor, and always go ahead and be able to give what is shared for all of us.. on this loving day, meet me here again, I want to greet all my friends through posts that show the day I mi

at 10:00 am I sat in a coffee shop in the village where I live, here I am with my friends, we discussed many things today, related to our work, as village assistants, this is our end of year work, there are several government policies and programs related to stunting prevention involving village midwives from puskesmas in the sub-district, this program is funded by village funds,
which are distributed by the local government through village accounts. we as village assistants are assigned to facilitate and assist all village programs with the results of village meetings every year,,

IMG20220816110740.jpg

Stuting can be prevented with a balanced nutritional intake that is one of the factors to prevent the occurrence of stunting. This is one of the most important things that need to be done by the tianak, and give breast milk and also bring to the posyandu, to know the development of the child which can control the growth of the child.

once a month the posyandu is carried out in the village, so that villagers can control the growth of the sianak tanoa at a fee

IMG20220815180720.jpg

The environment is also one of the most important aspects for children's growth, so we must always keep our environment clean. Dispose of garbage in its place, this is one of the most important things we need to be aware of the environment around us.

IMG20220815180652.jpg

IMG_20220816_094218.jpg
Power Up

This is my story today. And thank you for reading my post, this is my short story, just and as our duty and obligation to keep our environment clean.

my regards @jal08

Sort:  

Nice post bro, keep on enjoying your day

Taking care if the environment is something very good an all the children must learn it. It's good that you shared this activity you did with us.

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
9.6
Grade7/10
Verification date:
05-09-22


Period of: 1 month(s)):


20220516_232701.jpg

Very good

let's create a healthy environment

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50