DRAWING ONE OF MY FAVORITE CARTOON CHARACTER NAMED PAW PATROL | JOINED #CLUB75 | 10% payout to @steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello amazing members of steemkids community. I am back again to do what I know how best to it, that is drawing and writing about my major cartoon characters. Today, I will be drawing and writing about Paw Patrol.

IMG_20211226_173303_445.jpg

OVERVIEW OF PAW PATROL

Paw patrol is all about a boy and six puppies. These six puppies have cool vehicles as seen above. Their names are : Rubie which has the yellow vehicle; Mashio which uses the red vehicle; Sky which uses the pink vehicle; Chase who uses the blue vehicle; Zuma who uses the brown vehicle and Rocky which uses the green vehicle.

The boy also uses a vehicle which is red and blue. They use these vehicles to rescue people from all sorts of dangers. The puppies have pup packs which are used to take care of minor rescue. Their vehicles also do different things. For example, the red vehicle which is a fire truck puts out fire. They also have headquarters on land and a movable one on water too. And they have different vehicles in both places. I decided to draw the vehicles on land.

MATERIALS USED FOR THE DRAWING

  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Crayon
  • Cardboard

HOW TO DRAW IT

The first thing I did was to get the materials for the drawing ready. Then, I started drawing the vehicles of the paw patrol first with pencil.

IMG-20211226-WA0000.jpg

After drawing the vehicles, I completed the whole drawing with pencil.

IMG-20211226-WA0001.jpg

After drawing all the parts with pencil, I started doing the coloring with the designated colors. I made the coloring to be beautiful. It came out in this form.

IMG_20211225_162322_687.jpg

LESSONS I LEARNED

I learnt that we can help people in different ways. For example, helping old people cross the street, telling people about the dangers that might happen when doing a certain thing and helping the person take certain precautions against the danger.

Thank you guys for reading my post. Hope you enjoyed reading it.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I really love your drawing of the paw patrol, it's really cute and it's great to have learnt lessons, thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

My pleasure

 2 years ago 

This is a beautiful drawing from you. Thank you for sharing and also showing steps. Keep up the good work.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Hello @jabuking04, your post has been supported by @ngoenyi, a country representative for Nigeria. Keep being active

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73