My Steemit Goal "

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

20230210_072851.jpg

Warm greetings to my steemit friends in the house! I do not doubt that every one of us has a specific aim or objective for being here on steemit, and I'm happy to be given this opportunity to share mine with you. Before I proceed, I do love to appreciate @simonnwigwe for this contest. Be blessed as you read through.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

What is your first steemit goal?

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

pexels-photo-1552617.jpeg
Source

Sincerely speaking, the first objective I had in mind when I joined this platform was to make money. I could remember @yakspeace had to show me the account of some great steemians before I accepted to become part of the platform. The amount of steem I saw in their wallets was eye-catching, and that attracted my attention and interest in the platform.

If not for what I saw, I can tell you that I could probably neglect the chance of joining the platform. After seeing the amount of steem in their wallets, I converted it to naira, and I realized how much the money was. At that point, I said to myself, with this, I can plan the future....!

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Have these goals changed because of anything? Explain

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

I won't be 100% right to tell you that this objective has changed. The reason is I still have the reward in mind. I also can tell you that one thing that motivates me never to give up on the platform is what I stand to achieve tomorrow. I am trying to accumulate a steem that can change my life around. I always tell people that with steemit the future is safe. This is because steemit can help you fight and conquer poverty.

If I can be consistent on the platform for at least 3 years, I have the confidence that I will have something tangible to achieve. Nevertheless, with my experience on the platform, I have come to understand that apart from the money, they are other things that can be achieved. For instance, knowledge, relationships, and even morals are some of the things that can be achieved on the platform, and they also have formed part of my objective or goals on the platform. But don't forget, I don't feel comfortable without the rewards ( money)

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Do you think you have achieved your goal or you are still working towards it? If you are working towards it please share how you intend to achieve it.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

I am not close to achieving my goals on steemit. I have a long way to go. And if my only goal is to gain a lot of money, I could have told you that my goals will be achieved in maybe in the next 12 months. But as I earlier mentioned, my goals are above making money. As such, I will forever remain a steemian.

Talking about how I intend to achieve my goals. I only can mention how I plan to accumulate much steem power. And I intend to achieve that by consistently taking part in contests, powering up all my rewards, building relationships with other steemians, and trying to take responsibilities that will earn me more rewards.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Why do you think steemians change their goals with time?

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

I can not specifically mention why people change their goals on steemit. Nevertheless, I can tell you that circumstances bring changes in the way we think, and it also affects our goals and objectives. For instance, at first, my focus was on the money I will make from the platform but after I got to realize that there is more to steemit than the money, my goals changed a little bit. That's to say, even without the money, I will still be active on the platform.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

If you are to come into the platform as a newbie again, what will be your goal and how long do you think it will take to achieve it? Give reasons for your answer.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

If I am to join the platform as a newbie again I will come in with 3 objectives. There are:

  1. Equip me with knowledge
  2. Build relationships with other steemians
  3. Make money from the platform

As for the goals of equipping myself with knowledge and building relationships with other steemians, I can not mention how long it will take. The reason is they are lifetime stuff. But as for making money, I believe it can be achieved within 3 years.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

conclusion

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

All those who want to make achievements in life must have goals and objectives for doing anything. This is because goals are what trigger and motivate us to push hard toward what we do. May we all achieve our goals in life.

I now invite @iranwandedy, @goodybest, and @patience90 to participate.

Sort:  

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_01-31-10.21.11.png
Curated by :<@damithudaya>

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir for the support. I sincerely appreciate

 2 years ago 

Hello @ishayachris, thank you very much for your contest entry in our community. You have made a very good presentation. And we have evaluated your competition entry. Always try to make quality posts.

DescriptionInformation
Club Status#club75
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Voting CSI11.8 ( 0.00 % self, 84 upvotes, 37 accounts, last 7d )
Plagiarism Free
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2023-02-10

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_01-31-10.21.11.png
Curated by :<@damithudaya>

It's wonderful to see that, besides making money, you have also come to appreciate other things that can be achieved on the platform such as knowledge, relationships, and even moral values. I hope you continue to work towards your goals and achieve them soon.

I love your pieces...reward is a form of motivation so having that as a goal I think, it's one of the best goal anyone can have. All your friends on steemit including me, hope to see you achieve your goal☺️😍. We can't wait dear🎉🥳💯😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63185.03
ETH 2478.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70