"Weekly Contest 01 || The Diary Game || Some beautiful moments spent today,[31-03-2024]

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @ishanto
From #Bangladesh

  • A beautiful day
  • March , 31-03-2024
  • Sunday,,

THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all, I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am very good by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in a contest organized by "Steem Kids & Parents" community. The topic of today's contest is Weekly Contest 01 || The Diary Game || Share how you spent your day.


Picsart_24-04-01_08-32-52-967.jpg


It's a very nice contest. On the occasion of this contest, I'm going to share how I spent my day. First of all, I want to thank @m-fdo for organizing such a wonderful contest. Let's get started then. Let me share with you how I spent my day today.


Morning activities,

Like every day, I woke up early in the morning. I got up, washed my hands and face, and freshened up and left. After coming to my room, I put on my clothes and went to the mosque to pray Fajr. After finishing the prayer, I studied for an hour. Then I went out for a walk.


IMG_20240331_185414.jpg


When I walked near our jackfruit tree, I saw that there were many small jackfruits on the tree. I was very happy. After that, I left straight for home. Coming home, I planted bananas. A banana tree was planted next to the house. Bananas started to grow there. I liked it even more because I was holding a banana in my hand.


Afternoon activities:

After that, it was almost noon when I came home. When I came home, I read and slept for some time because it was very sunny outside, then I woke up. At 4:45 p.m. After waking up fresh and enjoying the afternoon moments, I left for a little field because I love to see nature. So I went for a walk and when I got near the paddy field I noticed one thing. Our paddy fields look very beautiful because there are green paddy plants all around. All these paddy trees can be seen as far as the eye can see.


IMG_20240401_080923.jpg


I then enjoyed them and looked around all our paddy fields and as I approached the paddy I noticed that the paddy plants had already started bearing rice. That is, I was very happy to see that the grain of rice came out because when the harvest of our hard work grows beautifully, it is very nice to see and feels a joy in the heart.


IMG_20240401_080945.jpg


Evening and night activities:

Seeing the paddy fields as the afternoon turned into the evening, I returned home in a bad mood. When I got home I took out some lettuce leaves from the fridge and washed them with clean water.


IMG_20240401_081541.jpg


Then the man cut to pieces. Mix with dal powder. I mixed it very well and then put it in a pan. Then I poured a photo oil into it. Then I fried those readings nicely in oil. Then I took out 100 grams of grapes from the fridge.


IMG_20240330_214848.jpg


And took out a ripe tomato and some dates and washed them with clean water. Then I cut the tomatoes and cut them into pieces. Meanwhile, after making the lettuce leaves, I prepared all the dishes.


IMG_20240330_214923.jpg


And waited for Maghrib adhan because since I am fasting I will break fast with these foods during Maghrib adhan. That is to say, I will start eating, so I waited for 10 minutes after waiting, adhan was given, then I had Iftar on these foods, after finishing Maghrib prayer, I came home and studied for an hour, then I had dinner.


IMG_20240401_081502.jpg


I ate rice with chicken meat, the chicken meat was very delicious, I finished dinner and fell asleep as fast as I could. This is how I completed my day today. I hope you will like these beautiful moments I spent today. May you all be well and stay healthy God Hafez.


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf.@uzma4882, @bossj23,@lirvic,


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hi, you must share your post on twitter using the tags below

#steem
#steemit
$steem

Then add the link to the comment section of your post. Do so each time you make a post

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Interesting diary game, simple and easy, good luck.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16