Better Life With Steem||The Diary Game( A beautiful day)[5-7-2024]

in Steem Kids & Parents7 days ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @ishanto
From #Bangladesh

  • A beautiful day
  • July, 05-07-2024
  • Friday,,

THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all, I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well Today I am going to share my daily activities in "Steem Kids & Parents" community in the form of a diary. I hope you like it so let's start.


Picsart_24-07-06_10-08-11-151.jpg


As today is Friday. I don't have college today so I woke up a little late at 8:55 am. The first thing I woke up was to feed and water my favorite birds. After that I washed my hands and face and came to my room and exercised for an hour.


IMG_20240705_223554.jpg


Because exercising for some time every morning keeps me healthy. So I had two loaves of bread and four bananas for breakfast after some time of exercise. After that I studied for two hours and after finishing the study I took bath. After showering, I saw the room.


IMG_20240705_225309.jpg


My hand-planted guava tree has many guava flowers and several guavas. And what else did I do? I then saved the ripe guavas from the tree and returned home. Came to my room and cut them and ate them.


IMG_20240705_223200.jpg


Then I slept for about 2 hours because it was very sunny outside and then I woke up at 4:20 PM. After waking up, I washed my hands and freshened up, took out an egg from the fridge, then put it in a pan on the stove and fried the egg.


IMG_20240705_223257.jpg


After that I fried eggs and had lunch. Since I didn't go to college today, I decided to spend the afternoon moments by seeing the green nature around. So I walked into a field because there are no vehicles in the field. And besides another thing is the green nature everywhere you look in the field.


IMG_20240705_223054.jpg


What looks so beautiful can make someone feel good.And I noticed that a flower was blooming on the side of the road. Which looks quite interesting. And fragrant I then took a photograph of that flower and then enjoyed it for the afternoon.


IMG_20240705_223229.jpg


Some very beautiful moments down in the open sky amidst green nature around. Cut me there. I spent a few moments very happily and then it was dusk. I then got out of there as much as possible. I hurried home. It was almost evening when I came back home, I washed my hands and face and freshened.


IMG_20240705_223034.jpg


up and studied for some time sitting at my reading table. After that I had dinner and after dinner I watched a movie on youtube with my smart phone. Then I fell asleep and that's how I completed my day. I hope you will like these beautiful moments that I spent today. May you all be well and stay healthy God Hafez.


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


SEARCH_team.webp

Curated by : @mikitaly

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44