Better Life With Steem||The Diary Game( A beautiful day)[12-7-2024]

in Steem Kids & Parents16 hours ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @ishanto
From #Bangladesh

  • A beautiful day
  • July, 12-07-2024
  • Friday,,

THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all, I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well Today I am going to share my daily activities in "Steem Kids & Parents" community in the form of a diary. I hope you like it so let's start.


Picsart_24-07-13_07-13-27-895.jpg


Like every day, I woke up very early in the morning. The first thing I did was give food and water to my favorite birds. Then I brushed my teeth to freshen myself up. After that I washed my hands and freshened up and came to my room and studied for two hours.


IMG_20240712_230310.jpg


After finishing my studies I had breakfast two eggs and a bread. After that I exercised for some time because if you exercise for some time every morning the body is healthy so I exercised for about an hour after I finished exercising I noticed as soon as I left my room. My own hand-planted guava tree holds many guavas.


IMG_20240712_230250.jpg


And the lovers have already ripened him. I saved the guavas from work and then brought them to my room and cut them and ate them. Then all of a sudden the mosque gave the Zohr azaan as today is Friday.


IMG_20240712_230407.jpg


so I hurriedly took a bath and got ready for the Friday prayer and then went to the mosque to pray. And after finishing namaz, I came straight back home. When I came home, I slept for about 2 hours. The current is outside now and it is very sunny. Then I woke up at 4:45 PM.


IMG_20240712_230344.jpg


After waking up I washed my hands and freshened up and had lunch and noticed that Dal was cooked with beef at home. I played very contentedly then I left the house to enjoy the afternoon moments. Because today I didn't go to college so I thought I would spend the whole day seeing the green nature so I went for a walk.


IMG_20240712_230231.jpg

I went into the field where there is a river because there is a river next to our house. And the river now has fresh water during monsoon.I went to the river bank and enjoyed all the time and noticed the green nature around which looked quite attractive.


IMG_20240712_184317.jpg


And I noticed a man cutting the grass on the river bank for his cattle and I took a photograph of him. Then I noticed that the rainbow in the sky today was due to the overcast sky. And it looked interesting so I enjoyed the beauty and took several photographs. And as the afternoon turned into evening, I photographed the sky and returned home.


IMG_20240712_230520.jpg


After coming home I washed my hands and went to my reading table and sat reading and after studying I had dinner. Then I went to my bedroom. Fell straight to sleep and that's how I finished my day. I hope you enjoy my moments today. May you all be well and stay healthy God Hafez.


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44