August challenge verification post by @isha-rehman

Assalamoalaikum everyone

I hope everyone is fine. As I have received a message from @bossj23 and I'm going to write a verification post for August challenge verification post.

impossible-g38b2c11c4_640.jpg
Source

Do you think this challenge would help you grow your steem power?

I don't know about these contests much because I'm going to participate in for the first time but yes I can say that it will increase my Steem power. Being newcomer I definitely want yo increase my steem power in order to grow on steemit .

How many steem power do you have currently and how to do plan growing your steem power with this challenge?

I don't have too much steem power because I was registered on steemit in june 2023.
Here I'm going to attach screenshot of my steem power

Screenshot_20230805-231206.png
It is just 69.8 but I know I'll increase it day by day.

Do you intend continuing with your current club status to join this challenge of 200 Sp?

I'm a member of club5050 and I woudl like to continue this challenge being part of club5050.

What makes you feel you can win this challenge before anyone else?

Well I can't gaurentee if I'll win or not but being punctual regular I can say that I'll try my best to win and increase my steem power . I have been working hard and posting on regular basis from last 20 days almost so I can say that I can try my level best to win.

hard work is key to success

I invite
@sandimal
@sudaraka96
@mahnoor22

sML2J7CA4jTAQypZwooHUauUGKKF3n1GyfNZ3ma5XJ5CFgUGZHhXwE9GsmsmZ4Xp.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Hard work is key to success. That is true my dr... Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43