writing Topic :Fall of autocratic government by isfatema

in Steem Kids & Parents8 days ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum, all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. My name is Isfat Hasan EMA . Today I come to hear in the "Steem Kids & Parents Community"To mention some of the fall of Bangladesh government. Now I am present it:

STEEM KIDS AND PARENTS_20240806_142100_0000.png

MADE BY CANVA

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

https://youtube.com/shorts/oiZnHqBOpFM?si=G-SDaa4IYIu2to5R

Today is August 6, 2024. Every person of Bangladesh has started a new day today. People of all classes of Bangladesh are rejoicing. Because of the unfair injustice on the students, the killing of the innocent students has resulted in the collapse of the Bangladesh government today. Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman's daughter Sheikh Hasina has resigned and moved to Delhi, India.

Only smiles have appeared on the faces of people all over the country. I was not born in the 19th century. I was born in the 20th century. The events of 1952 have only been read in books, but they have never been seen in front of our eyes. But in 2024 I saw with my own eyes the fall of a dictatorial government and how happy the nation was. Sweets are being distributed in different parts of the country on this occasion. Which I have seen my own eyes. It was said that this generation might not be able to do anything, but we did it where the students united and a dictatorial government fell.

First the students started around the quota movement, then they killed our brothers and sisters indiscriminately. From then on a hatred and resentment developed within the student body. They demand fair trial for all these things. Although the government accepted the demand in their quota movement, then they presented 8-point demand. Then when the government did not heed their demands and started killing students indiscriminately, it turned into a political movement rather than a quota movement. Then there is only one demand. And "one demand is the direct fall of the government". The students continued to fight with the government for several days. Then, when the government could no longer deal with the students, the government reversed its decision to resign and asked the army for help in fleeing the country.

Then I left the country with a letter of resignation to the government president and went to another country. As soon as this news is out there is a lot of joy in the country. It seems like Eid for a Bengali nation. Everyone is happy.

Thank You Reading My Post
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been upvoted in the steemexclusive tag. Subscribe our community for any post related to lifestyle.

Subscribe Steem For Lifestyle Community

Take part in the contests going on this week in our community.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60666.25
ETH 2702.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43