"Is it Good To Be Bilingual"

Assalamualaikum, all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I really thank @goodybest mam for organizing such a nice contest. My name is Isfat Hasan EMA . Today I came to "Steem Kids & Parents " community to share my work . This contest topic is "📢Is it Good To Be Bilingual" . I present my works:

image.png

SOURCE


✅What Is your opinion about Bilingual?


Bilingual is very good. When a person acquires knowledge of more than one language and can speak that language he is called a bilingual person. Many other countries including Bangladesh have such bilingual people. For example, it can be said that if a citizen of Bangladesh lives in another country, he speaks that language and communicates with them in that country's language. To say that bilingual people's ability to learn this language is very interesting and I like it very much.

image.png

SOURCE

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png


✅If you're a parent Would you like your kids to learn more than a language, and if you're a kid would you like to learn another language apart from your mother tongue?


If I were a parent I would definitely want my children to learn from one language to another. Because the more knowledge a person acquires, the better. And it is from the mother tongue that if a person learns the language of that country in another country, he will know about many things and can help in various ways. I think that one who is born in the country should speak its language and learn the language of other countries. Because it is not possible to tell when it is needed, so we know and learn the languages ​​of other countries and the language of each one. So that we can talk to the people of that country in that house in danger.

And if I were a kid, I would definitely be interested in learning languages ​​in other countries. Because I could talk to people in that country through the language. And since people can learn till death, everyone should have more or less knowledge about its language at some point or another, can this language help?
If I was younger, I would have been very interested in learning the languages ​​of other countries.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png


✅Which other language(s) will you like to learn?


I am a bengali. My mother tongue is Bengali. I express my feelings in Bengali. I am interested in learning languages ​​of other countries besides Bengali. I am interested in learning Konyan language besides Bengali, then international mother tongue English. English language is used in all countries.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png


✅What are the advantages of speaking more than a language?


Knowing and speaking multiple languages ​​simultaneously has many advantages. Because not everyone can be bilingual like that. So when one goes for job or employment this language comes in handy. As it can be assumed that I can speak Farsi English, when any employment in the country communicates with any company abroad they need bilingual people. If they speak in Farsi or English, we can translate it to the mother tongue of our country and explain to the head of the company or employment. Since we are two people, it can be translated to a head of employment. Speaking another language gives us a deep understanding of the culture of the language which in turn increases our ease and tolerance and open mindedness.

image.png

SOURCE

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Conclusion

The benefits of being bilingual represent the country in a new way. The benefits it gives to a person are immense. It's like going for a job interview and we'll have two degrees, while others only have one. Which will keep you one step ahead of others.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Thank you reading my post

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest:

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

It's so sad when we see parents teaching their children foreign language ahead of their biological language, it's important to learn our mother tongue first before adding another language.

You presented a nice entry friend, good luck.

Thank you for your valuable comment

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59