Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Explore More

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum, all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I really thank @m-fdo mam for organizing such a nice contest. My name is Isfat Hasan EMA . Today I came to "Steem Kids & Parents " community to share my work . This contest topic is "📢Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Explore More" . I present my works:

Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing Explore More_20230807_200608_0000.png

MADE BY CANVA


✅What is the name of what you have made.


The thing I made is paper craft. It is a craft work made of paper. It can be arranged in different places of the house.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png


✅Steps on how you made the craft


Materials for making paper crafts

• The ruler.

• Scissors.

• Paper gulu.

• Pink paper.

• Green paper.

•purple paper.

image.png

Let's Start
• Step-1

First I took a purple colored A4 size paper. From there, three pieces of paper of the same size were cut. Then the papers were folded right and left. Similarly, the remaining two were not folded in the same way. Then cut a circle from a thick paper, fold the paper again and cut a circle from the middle. Now the old part is not the round part that was before. Place the purple colored paper on top of it with glue. Leave it like this for some time, so that the dough hardens and sticks to the paper. This is how we finish step one.

IMG_20230805_115709.jpg

• Step-2

In step 2 I took tea color a4 size paper. Some paper was not cut from there. Then fold the paper and cut it with scissors in the shape of a leaf. Cut six more pieces of paper in this way. They look like leaves. Then again took a green color a4 size paper. Do not cut the leaves in exactly the same way. Cut two green leaves in total. Then step 2 is over.

IMG_20230805_115723.jpg

• Step-3

In step three I will make the flowers. I don't have a four size paper of pink color to make flowers. Then cut the paper into the shape of the flower. This makes a total of 12 flowers. Glue two flowers to one flower. Then there are 12 to 6 flowers. This time we put small flowers in the middle of that flower. At the time of planting each flower, the flowers are attached to each other by applying glue. This is how we finish the process of making flowers. Step 3 ends here.

IMG_20230805_115738.jpg

• Step-4

Now I go to step 4. This is the very last step. Here I will place the flowers nicely, on top of the rounded dot I made earlier. Place six flowers from top to bottom. In the center of the flower place seven leaves of tea color. Then add two green leaves. This is how my paper craft finished.

IMG_20230808_191511.jpgIMG_20230808_191849.jpg

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png


✅How useful is what you have made?


It has an importance. We can use it to decorate the house. Many people keep it in different places in the house. Then it can be used for economic purposes. If it is sold then money can be generated. It is widely used in different countries and also in our country. Various shops sell these things in our country.


✅Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?


I inspire kids to make these things. Children have many talents. If they do this paper craft, they can make a variety of things. which will enhance their creativity. I think kids should make these different things and use them. I often ask the kids to make all these things. Even as a child I used to make myself such various paper goods. Which almost all children do in childhood.

Thank You Reading My Post

I invited ,
@abdullahw2 ,@lirvic , @suborna03, @farjana123,
to join this costest.

Sort:  
 11 months ago (edited)

Hello dear @isfatema
Thanks for inviting me in your post.. I want to tell you that use hashtag of your country name #country name ..in that post because it is compulsory.

It seems that you have some extraordinary talent of making crafts 😄 your publication is very well written and interesting.
Good luck 🤞

আমার ভুল দেখিয়ে দেওয়ার জন্য ধন্যবাদ৷৷

 10 months ago 

You are always welcome 🤗

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54