HOME OR SCHOOL, WHICH SHOULD HAVE MORE EFFECT ON THE CHILD

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hello steemians, today is a very good day for such a nine contest.The contest is heartwarming.
IMG_20210627_144812.jpg

IMG_20210627_144545.jpg

IMG_20210526_115343.jpg

FROM YOUR OWN PERSPECTIVE,AND FROM WHAT YOU HAVE OBSERVED SCHOOL OR HOME, WHICH SHOULD HAVE MORE INFLUENCE ON A CHILD
Guys this question is a very good one,the home and school both of them are very influencial in the life of a child.Now the question says from my own perspective, which one has more influence on a child.
I choose school, school is more influencial than home because when a child is born,he/she is taken care of by their parents,with that love and care.when ones the start school,they begin to learn new things from school and you know children they will also want to participate in ot because it and their is no how they won't participate in it, the see different characters and behaviors everyday and they spend more than half of their day in school.They wake up by 6 and go to school by 7or8 till 4,so you see they spend half of their day in school.
WHY SHOULD IT BE SO? GIVE AT LEAST FIVE REASONS TO SUPPORT YOUR CLAIM
1)PEER GROUP INFLUENCE: joining of bad friends people that smoke,beat,bully and intimidate other children which is a very bad miss conduct.
2INFERIORITY COMPLEX:Here a child feels he or she can't do anything,he/she feels intimidated by their peers, they don't believe they can do anything of any sort They always hide.
3)LACK OF THE FEAR OF GOD:parents should tell their children about God and show them his ways and how he works,if not you can't take them by your power and will, only with the Holyspirit,his understanding and grace.

  1. SOCIAL AND MENTAL GROWTH: school goes a long way in the mental growth of a child,it affects the way the reason,what they see others do,they want to do and they want to immitate someone.They children stage is a crucial stage cause it comes with a lot of good and bad.
    PARENTAL CONFLICT: conflicts and family problems will make a child reserved,will not be able to open up to either parents making the child lonely,which will lead to intimidation by peers,peer group influence, depression leading to emotional and poor mental health of a child.
    ARE YOU WRITING FROM EXPERIENCE OR FROM KNOWLEDGE
    Actually guys,am writing from experience.I grew up with peer group pressure,influence and inferiority complex but what saved me I knew who God is,do instead of telling my parents my problems.I tell them to my father and he helped me overcome all now am a winner through wisdom he blessed me with.what I can't tell anybody I tell God and he answers me,am glad for meeting a father like him through my mom.parents draw your children closer it helps alot.
    Guys I hope u like my post and I hope it's more educating.
    CC.
    @kadosh2340
    @ladyofpolicy
    @ngoenyi
    @focusnow
    @talktofaith

I invite
@ladyofpolicy
@gomogom
@ready247

Special mention
@steemkidss

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for participating in this contest @ironlady001 please continue creating your quality contents here.

Thank you so much ma'am @goodybest for acknowledging that

 3 years ago 

Hello @ironlady001, Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Wow,sir I have been selected, thank you so much guys,I really appreciate it.i will continue making quality posts here.thank u sir.

 3 years ago 

We are happy to see your participation. The school also has a positive influence on the child, thank you for expressing your point of view.

Thank you very much @steemkidss for understanding my own point of view.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47