CHILD BEARING CAN IT BE,CHOICE BY LOT OR BOTH

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hi kid lovers,the contest is nice.Me although am single and yet to marry I will give you guys an insight on this contest and wat I have learnt.
IS CHILD BEARING A CHOICE THAT COUPLES MAKE IT BY LOT OR BOTH
To me child beating is a choice couples make.
IMG_20210628_113358.jpg

IMG_20210526_115343.jpg
Me and my little cousins
WHY
The big why there reason is because we live in a civilized world now and that's the 21st century.Couples consider child bearing as a choice.
My two neighbors that packed into our compound,one of the stayed three years before giving birth the other one stayed a year,you see that is there choice but most it's not always there maybe village people or it's not yet God's time which is on rare cases, you know what I mean.
****WHEN SHOULD THIS QUESTION BE CONSIDERED BEFORE OR AFTER MARRIAGE?***
This question is best to be considered after marriage.When the two Individuals know the have signed up for it.They can be ready for a child but I want to say then they are matured but I wouldn't say that because it's not everyone that enters Into marriage are matured or ready for marriage,some just enter because there mates entering which is very bad because that's the same way they will jump out of it.
WHAT IS YOUR ADVICE TO COUPLES WHO MAKE THE DECISION TO NEAR A CHILD
My advice to couples who are into child bearing is that the should be careful,they should give birth to as many children in there capacity and ability to take care of.Also couples should be role models to their children if they know what they will not be happy if their child is doing, they should absten from it.Like me my mom is my role model,whenever I want to do anything I will stop and think what will my mom say will she be happy.My mom is a wonderful woman that ever mother, woman and girl should emulate.I love her so much.Thank you guys for your attention.
CC.
@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@kadosh2340
@ladyofpolicy
@talktofaith

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in this contest. Your entry is acknowledged.

Thank you very much ma'am for your acknowledgement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34