The Diary Game 12-July-2024 Im going to okara university

in Steem Kids & Parentsyesterday
Asslam-0-Alikum

Hello Friends I hope you all are doing well

So let's move on to our today's post Friends,I woke up at six o'clock in the morning and went to Okara University, which is in Renala Because my fiancee had her last paper there and it was also her last day at the University of Okara, that's why I had to go with her.So with that I woke up at six o'clock and after that I took a shower etc. and after taking a shower etc. I changed my clothes etc.I was ready in about half an hour and after that I took the bike out and I took my glasses and handkerchief etc. and went to his house to collect them.So I picked them up and after picking them up we started walking towards the University of Okara.On the way we stopped at a petrol pump and we filled up with petrol and after filling up with petrol we then proceeded towards our work towards the University of Okara.The intensity of the heat was quite high, so we prayed to Allah that the weather would be good, so Allah showed mercy and the weather became good, the clouds were covered and the wind was blowing slowly. So we enjoyed the trip. As soon as we had completed half the journey we were quite tired as we were three people on one bike so we stopped my motorbike to rest for some time and we rested.We then stood there for 10-15 minutes we rested and after that we drank water etc. After drinking water etc we proceeded towards our university Okara. So,

IMG_0278.jpeg

IMG_0286.jpeg

IMG_0289.jpeg

friends, there is a very dangerous bridge on the way, under which the water is passing so fast that the sound is very dangerous.There is so much fear as we pass over this bridge, it seems as if we are going to fall under this bridge and fall into the water.I then very carefully passed my bike and we passed And then when we reached the university, there was so much rush of students because on those days everyone has papers, there was so much rush because of the paper that there was no room to pass.

IMG_0282.jpeg

IMG_0283.jpeg

IMG_0284.jpeg

Then I left them in their examination hall and made them sit for the paper and after that I went back and I had given time to some friends so I sat next to them.Because some of those friends were my matriculation classmates, so I remembered my old stories with them and we talked for a long time, so we had a lot of fun doing these things and he also enjoyed it and I too. It was very enjoyable as we were very happy to relive old memories Then we kept visiting the university, we used to go to which side, sometimes we used to go to which side, we used to play with our friends and the weather suddenly became so good that it was as if it had just started raining. A strong wind started blowing We were tired from walking, so for some time we all went to the ground and sat quietly and relaxed ourselves After that suddenly I looked at the time and saw that it was 11 o'clock because my wife's paper was due at 11 o'clock so as soon as her paper was over at 11 o'clock I went to her.

IMG_0408.jpeg

IMG_0386.jpeg

Then after that I asked him how was the final paper and he happily said that my paper was very good.So then they told me that today is our last day so we will all meet friends and take some pictures with them and then we will go back home.So I said yes, as you like, then they called their friends, etc. and took some pictures with them.Then their whole group got together they took some pictures and happily met everyone and signed everyone's shirts etc. and had a great time on the last day and said good bye to each other.So after that we hurry back to our house because the weather has turned quite bad.

IMG_0345.jpeg

IMG_0346.jpeg

So I hope all my friends will like my Ajka wig enough, then take care of yourself and the people around you.

Best Regards

@irfanarif001


Allah Hafiz

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44