You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest! Contest!! Contest!!! : 5 different things I have learnt from steemit

Well this is a different account of contest and I have never participated in such type of contest but if you talk about the list from what I have learnt I must say I have no list to tell how much things I have learnt from this platform.

This platform has been always a learning institute for me and I have learnt so many things and surely I will participate in this contest and I will keep on learning from this contest in future as well.

Was I think this is a plate form which is educating and throughout so many people in so many countries and the people are from all over the world participating here and keep on posting new content new things which we have learnt a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50