You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC14 WK:#3:🤷My Perception About House Chores

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

Housework helps develop character, a sense of responsibility and discipline. At home it is important to distribute tasks. I really like the point where you say that in this work it is important to appreciate the contribution of each individual in that aspect.

It is interesting that you also highlight the importance of knowing how to manage time well when doing these activities and working from home, I think this helps us be versatile. I think that it is not easy to work at home and at the same time do household chores, which is why it is important to know how to keep an agenda and manage schedules.

Your post is very interesting, thanks for sharing it. I wish you success in the contest.🤗🌺

Sort:  

Thank you for your response! I agree, housework not only enriches character, but also involves good time management skills. Hopefully this article can provide inspiration and guidance for those who live an all-in-one lifestyle. Good luck to you too!💚👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64