My life style activity review week #1 by @innnocent10steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Preamble

Hello my fellow kidss!! how are you guys doing, I hope all is going well my wonderful friends?. Am happy to be here with you people this time around to share with you people my life style review.
I know you guys will be happy to hear from me.

My fashion

IMG_20220220_174328_390.jpg
This kind of fashion is what I normally dreesed up when ever am going out for outing or to visit my friends.
The reason why am putting it on here is because i want to go for the event that we are having in my school, the event is all about fashion so I choose to dress up like this just to look simple 😁😁.

The behaviors of people i met

IMG_20220820_180027_088.jpg
This is one of the people that I met within this week.
They are my two special friends that I have in this platform their name is @richy20 and @graceani.
I met them just to talk about how we can Make a good quality posts in this platform and how we can promote this platform in our area.
They are special people, their character is very good. they love how I met them just to discuss the progress of this platform.
I love them 😍😍😍😍💖💖

My overall fellings of the day

IMG_20220810_140953_063.jpg
Since today I have been feeling so code due to the weather that my country is having this time around that is why I decided to put on this pullover in other keep my body warm.
I love the pullover.

My health

The way I have been noticing my health this time around is very good because I always make sure that I take good proper care of my self by taking good drugs and good food always and also I always make sure that I keep on maintaining a good proper hygiene.
That is why I feel healthy always

The weather conditions

IMG_20220827_134908_655.jpg
Today's weather has been so boring due to the cloud and it has been raining since morning that is why the weather is cloudy.
And that is why am feeling code like I said before.so there is no chance for sun shine today.

My plans for the next day

My plans for the next day is to travel from my house to my uncle's house because traditional weeding ceremony that will be host on Monday, because my brother is going to have his own family which means that he is going to wed on Monday.

My work

The kind of work I engaged into is not good for me, it makes me to feel tired when ever am back from it.and it makes me not to be active in this platform so I will like to change it to a better one that can give me rest and not to feel tired when ever am back to my house

My food

SnapMarkup_20224527_024515.png
The name of this food is African salad, I love eating the food always and I normally eat the food in afternoon time because it takes time to prepare .
If you start preparing it in the morning you finished it in the afternoon time so that is why I normally take it in afternoon time and it is a very good yummy 😋😋food that is well popular in South East of my country Nigeria 🇳🇬

Conclusion

My wonderful friends am happy to share with you some of my lifestyle I Know you guys really love it.
I will like to invite my wonderful friends @ijelady, @okere-blessing, @goodybest and @ogwo to participate in this wonderful contest
Thanks for going through my blog friends I love you all 😍😍😍.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

wow you really have a wonderful day and I so so so much love your fashion one-day I go come make you dash me this your cloth indeed am a special friend haaaaa me wet be trouble maker okay as you said no problem I go come enjoy with you one day too thanks for mentioning me okay 😁

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @innocent10 for sharing this quality content with us about your life style activities

Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
11.7
Grade8/10
Verification date:
27-08-22


Period of: 3 months:


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 140.458 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Loading...
 2 years ago 

You really had a nice and wonderful day dear,the whether was really indeed very good and I enjoyed it also.

 2 years ago (edited)

It is indeed nice that you and your friends meet together to discuss about how to make good posts on steemit, that shows that you really have meaningful conversations with them, the goat head that I see there is very good looking, I really love it.
You have done well in your participation in this contest. Thank you for participating, I have noted your entry

 2 years ago 

Thanks for Sharing with us your daily activities

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84