Recreation Review

in Steem Kids & Parents29 days ago

My Love for Movies

Hello everyone , how are you all doing? Happy Monday to us, I am so grateful for see another week, a week of so many positivity. I am so happy to share my recreation activity with you all.

pexels-photo-950835.jpeg
Link

As a movie addict, when ever I am free and now that I am almost done with my NECO examination, and I don't have to read so much again, instead of playing I used most of my spare time in watching films that inspired me. in my phone I have so many movies that I have download and I watch them each time I am free.

I love watching action movies and dramas then interesting comedy. But when I was little, I love watching children comedy like Batman, Spider-Man, to the extent my mum bought me a Spider-Man dress.

Anytime I was good movies, I always learn a lot from the movies.

Some of my favorite movies include 'The Dry', 'The Dark Knight', and 'Inception'. These movies have not only entertained me but it has taught me good lessons about hope, how to courage, and a power of a fight spirit

I will love to share a brief introduction about the dry movie

1_htDTKq5QN743J4Y7fZvY8A.png
Link

This movie is newly released, it was released this year. The movie is about a 13-year-old girl who has to deal with child marriage and the importance of education for women.

The director of this movie is Stephanie Linus

stephanie.jpg
Link

This movie Dry is a challenging and emotionally charged movie that tells the story of a girl by name ZARA, she is a 13-year-old girl who's was forced to marriage at that tender age. Even when she had be dreaming to becoming a teacher, Zara is subjected to the harsh realities of early marriage, including domestic violence and the threat of Female Genital Mutilation.

Zara was so courageous because despite her challenges she still fights for her right to education and a better life, she also encouraged young girls in her community to to the same.

This movie has a lot to offer and I am asking all my friends to watch it.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23