// I love the Kids. Why? How? // by @imuniru38

i love the kids..png

It is indeed another wonderful week again with another great contest organized by the community, it is a pleasure to participate in this contest I must say. Much appreciation to @steemkidss and the community for giving us this wonderful contest. Kids are such precious individuals to me and most people in my community, and these makes it best opportunity for me to express that and also talk about the theme of the contest “I love kids, Why and how?“. So without further I begin my entry;


Do I love kids, why?

IMG_20211110_172636_4.jpg

My love for kids is like my love for own life or family, I do not see a reason for someone not like kids. I see kids as a spring of happiness and joy, being around kids makes it easy to forget about your worries and smile like you never had any. Their zeal of happiness and joy spreads through you when you’re around them, talking to them and engaging in activities with kids makes you open to see their creative nature and they think at their age, which is just marvelous and heart soothing with love.


How Do You Show Your Love to Them?

IMG_20221019_092920_2.jpg

I show my love to kids is so many ways, I mostly engage with them in their playing activities at my free time, listen to them when they have something bothering them or when they cry about something, I also help them study most times when they have their home works from school. I learnt a barbering skill some time ago, and with that skill I help some of the kids in my community with their haircuts when they need one, and I do it at no cost at all. Just a charity work I suppose, and most kids do come to me at time and some parents too bring their kids or call me to barber their kids when they need it.

IMG_20221009_171656_7.jpg


Tell us the result of your love to them and how it makes them feel?

IMG_20211110_172636_4.jpg

You can tell when a kid is happy, that’s one thing about them that I love too. And whenever I am around them or engage with them to make them feel happy, I can see it in their faces. Their smile and laughs says it all, their spread of joy and happiness makes the mood more lightened up and flourish. When I help them study or teach them something new, you could see it in their mood of felicity.


Do those around you love the kids too? Why do you say so?

In my community, I can say with ease that most people or the elderly love children too. Though they do not show it in the manner that I do, they discipline them when the need arises, and also teach them what is right from wrong both morally and socially. They always say that kids are the future and so we need to groom them to best as possible so that the future as they are would be a better place for them. In my community, any elderly has the right to discipline and teach the kid of others when they see them doing wrong and out of behavior.


Acts that affect kids that I’m not happy about.

The denying of kids their educational right is what I would say I frown upon, some people in my community deny their children from having the needed formal education in other to groom them better for the future. This act always worry me and I try so much to convince some of them to send the kids to school, but some them usually don’t listen to my plead. They say is expensive and they can’t afford it. I think it is worth it to invest in our ward’s education so as to enable become better people in the community and bring about change positive changes.

It would be worth it if everyone treats kids with very special care and try to engage with them often in other to know their worries and curb them as soon as possible. I believe every kid is a good kid or can be made to be a good kid, they only get influences from us whom live wrong lives. So we should also watch our behaviors around kids and be a good influence to them. Thank you for the opportunity given to touch on the theme of the contest, @steemkidss. I wish you all the best.

I have set a 10% beneficiary reward to steemkidss, I also invite @mukka and @kataali to participate the contest too.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you @imuniru38 so much for sharing this quality content with us. You have shared with us about how and why you love kids and I agree to all your points

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
0.0 ( 0.00 % self)
Grade8/10
Verification date:
19-10-22

Your voting manna is ideal at 100% and you haven't voted and supported others. I urge you to try and be voting on atleast 10 accounts on daily basis so that you can be giving your maximum support to others



Club duration : 1 month


CASH OUTS| 0.0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 30.000 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Thank you very much for the advice, I'll take it into consideration.

 2 years ago (edited)

I really missed sound of laugh when i am not with them. Best of luck

Thank you, I wish you the best too.

Loading...

Thank you for sharing friend. You can as well share with @amazing-ghana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71