The intense heat of the sun is the suffering of the people, and Bangladesh is having problems in the quota movement.

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

How are you all? I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I will share with you the cloudy and sunny skies of Shravan month.

image.png

The day was the 19th. I went to work in the morning. The sky was bright. The sky was full of sunlight. The quota movement of the students has been going on in Bangladesh since the 19th. Due to this, employment stopped in different parts of Bangladesh, and transportation stopped.

image.png

I was doing duty in my factory, and many trucks were sitting in the parking lot of our field. No one could go due to strikes and blockades, while there was plenty of sun and rain in the sky. Those who work day in and day out have strikes, curfews on the one hand, and heavy sun and cloudy days on the other.

image.png

Just as people's lives have become difficult due to sudden rain and sudden strong sunlight, it is becoming very difficult to run the families of people who have been working hard due to the hartal blockade in Bangladesh. I have photographed a man here; he is an uncle from our area. He runs his household by collecting plastic bottles from the streets all the time.

image.png

He was driving his car with the sun shining overhead and came here to my factory and sat in the cool shade. He told me that it was difficult for him to work because of the strong sun, and on the other hand, because of the hartal blockade in Bangladesh, it was difficult for him to work. Then I consoled the man and said everything would be fine, uncle.

imranhassan (1).gif

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Xanon x90
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60