The Diary Game || June 11–24 || I did 16 hours of duty and was busy all day and it was very hot and very difficult.

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu alaikum, How are you? I hope you are fine I am also fine today. I am sharing with you my whole-day activity on June 11–24.

Steem Kids & Parents @Imranhassan (2).png

Edited with Canva.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

As always, I wake up in the morning and feel fresh. I put on my office clothes and went to the factory, then went to the shop and had a cup of tea and biscuits. Then I got ready to go to work, and that day I had a lot of work pressure as I had to work from morning until night because 14 cars of chemicals arrived at our factory from Chittagong port that day. And we three forklift operators have to take these products from the factory to a warehouse inside our area from morning until night. Then I started work. After working continuously for two hours, it is time to have breakfast at eight o'clock in the morning.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then I go home and have breakfast with beef and bread. After having breakfast, I went back to the factory and saw that all the products were parked in the chemical parking lot. Then we start working again. In two hours, from nine to 11 o'clock, we take many products inside the warehouse and store them. As I was carrying goods on the road, I passed behind a large truck. Then some grain food, such as sacks of wheat, fell from that car. Then I gave the guy some wastecloths to clean my car, and they stopped the sack.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then, around 11:30, we went to the shop for a light meal, and there I had banana bread and a cold drink. Then I started working again around noon, and at that time some used generator mobil came to our factory, and I unloaded them with a forklift. Then I went to work again to unload my chemical. After working for two hours, I came home at two o'clock in the afternoon to have lunch.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

After having lunch at three o'clock in the afternoon, I went to work again, and after 2 hours of continuous chemical unloading, around five o'clock in the afternoon, our warehouse was running low because a lot of goods were stored here. Then, when it was around evening, there was a lot of traffic jam along the road to our factory. And because there was a lot of traffic jam on the road, cars entered the area and blocked the road, and our work became a lot of trouble.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then there are some people who sell ice cream on the road, and I had a special ice cream from them for 30 rupees in the evening. We could have finished the work around seven in the evening, but it was ten o'clock in the night to finish our work. When it was ten o'clock at night, work was over, and at night I had one more cold drink because I was very thirsty. Then I was very tired after coming home and having a fresh dinner, and I went to sleep.

imranhassan (1).gif

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Primo Hm7
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40