The Diary Game || 07-07-24 || I went to eat in a restaurant with my wife, my sister, my daughter and my niece.

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

How are you all? I hope you are well I am also well today, and I am sharing with you my whole day's activities on 07-07-24.

Steem Kids & Parents, @Imranhassan (5).png

Edited with Canva.

image.png

image.png

image.png

The day was Sunday, like every time I woke up in the morning and got fresh. I was on duty at six in the morning, put on work clothes, and went to the factory. First, at 6:30, we had a meeting with everyone in the section on how to work safely. Then in the morning there was not much work in the section, so I got some chance, so I went to check that one more car of my part-time work is ok as it has been sitting for a month and I am not getting any duty. I checked the engine oil and then started the car and kept it running for half an hour. Then it was eight o'clock in the morning and it was time to go home and have breakfast.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

09 am I went to the factory and worked continuously for four hours. I delivered the products to different sections, unloaded some chemical cargo from some small trucks, and took it to the warehouse. Then I finished my duty at two o'clock and went home, had lunch, and rested for a while. Around 4:30 pm, I had an order from Daraz, a popular platform in Bangladesh. The delivery man called me and told me to receive the order. Then I paid 450 taka and received some art supplies. and I ordered to attend a drawing contest on the Steemit platform. Then suddenly, my sister was telling me that they would go out to eat in a restaurant. Her daughter was crying a lot, so I agreed and planned to go to a restaurant with them after Maghrib azaan.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then we all dressed up and got ready to eat something good at the restaurant. Then my daughter and my sister's daughter were very happy and said to take them for a walk. And we have a popular market, which is a place called Staff Quarter, where we go to eat at the restaurant. Then, when we got there, we went through the menu book and ordered fruit with ice cream, pasta noodles, and milk cold drinks for the kids. And we ordered the quarter-grilled chicken, naan bread, and fried rice for our adults. Five of us happily ate there and had a lot of fun. And after eating these dishes, our estimated bill came to 1390 taka in Bangladeshi taka. Then we paid the restaurant food bill and came home; it was night, then we went to sleep.

imranhassan (1).gif

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Xanon x90
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Thank you very much my dear madam for reviewing my post and curating with your valuable time.

Loading...

What a productive day with your kids. All the foods look yummy and attractive. Hope you enjoyed all dishes. Good Luck with contest!

Thank you very much for such a nice comment on my post and for giving your valuable time.

You had a very busy day. Also, you are known for your generosity. Taking the little girl to the restaurant this is great 👍. Keep doing what you know best.

Thank you very much for such a nice comment on my post and for giving your valuable time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44