Steemkidss Anniversary celebration contest by @imohmitch

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXNLfVHUoqBTvAhHzwK39R5dKFAm7Kui8vfs5S4aEhK1jy2Wd7qdfPeiQEU5XTzwq2goMmbrc6.pngsource

Firstly I want to wish @steemkids a happy birthday and first anniversary 🌹🌺🍕🎂🎇🎉, the first precisely, I am thanking @ngoenyi for bringing in this nice community I am happy to be part and parcel of this.

Let me answer these questions brought I by steemkids

Your first impression of the community
When I joined steemit, I was just exploring through communities so that I can join and take part, I saw many communities, I saw steemkids and I was like this should be for kidd like the tender ones from 7-14 years of age, ur little did I know, so I just clicked on the community to check what's up and what they are doing here, I was like wow🥺😲because what I saw was not to my expectations, it was unimaginable, kids bringing up their best, I saw kids making crafts, and arts, and they community has teachers teaching different subjects, I was very happy as I learnt things I haven't learnt and the ones I forgot, it was really to my amazement, so I saw homeworks given which will keep the kids busy and enlightened, I wanted to take part in the homework, but my mentor @bossj23 ,told me it's only for verified kids, I was down , but he said it's from 14-19, I was like aha I am one of the kids nah, so I made comments to be verified and i was verified, I was very happy to be part ac I have learnt a lot

Your favourite team member of the community
I have fovorites, due to they teach and interact with us , I love their moves and they are
The founder of the steemkids , thanks alot
@ngoenyi
My mentor @bossj23
@ukpono
@madilyn02
@udyliciouz
And for the teachers I havent mentioned thanks a lot y'all are doing great.

Your favourite project of the community
My favourite project is the steemkidsedu, we were given different homework task to carry on , which I did , the natural disaster link and others it was and is still a great thing taking part,really enjoyed these projects as I have learnt a lot and discovered more

Did you learn anything useful
As I have said earlier, I have learnt a lot from crafts,arts,drawings and also learning and taking part in different topics brought by subject teachers, I had this passion to learn sewing/ designs , I a happy they brought in @bossj23 to teach us about tailoring , am so grateful

Why do you love steemkids
The interaction, the unity, and what you will be gaining is way very important, and there are the reasons I love this community.

What change would you like to see in the community

Am okay with the community

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are welcome my brother, we have almost the same view about this hard working community, the @steemkidss community, thank you for sharing your views.

 2 years ago 

Yes oo♥️
Thanks😏

 2 years ago 

Thanks too

 2 years ago 

happy birthday to the community . And nice effort @imohmitch

 2 years ago 

Hello @imomitch, Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Please endeavour to resteem, vote and comment on the post of selection. Thank you!

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for celebrating this great anniversary with us and for being part of the community. We will keep growing together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65