Steemkids Hall Of Fame S4/W3|| (What is the best gift you ever received)|| by @imohmitch|| 29-08-2022

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

20220829_081620.jpg

The best gift I have received

We have all received gifts in any kind of ways and any kind of gifts either material or so, depending on the gifts we receive our physical expression do say alot, as we seem happy to get this gift.
We can receive gifts from our;
• Friends
• Family
• neighbors
• Colleagues
And so on..
And gifts can be given on normal days, ocassions like marriages, birthday, anniversaries and so on, gifts can be given depending on the person's taste and depending of the occasion, examples of gifts are cakes, clothes, chocolates, cards and many more.
Aside from the material gifts we know there are other different kinds of gifts, so the one I will be writing about is a different kind, the gift I have received is from Family especially and friends, this gift is the gift of LOVE and I value this gift so much, as it is the greatest gift, I received this gift since my existence on Earth, without love and affection my mom and dad wouldn't have taken care of me throughout my life as a baby till now, they took care of all the needs I needed that they were and are able to give, they gave it out, when I look at my family I am so much happy for this gift of love, from friends too you'll receive enough love from them as they will also play a big part in your life.
We have in many ways received love in our lives which if we are asked we will give numerous answers and long notes to it, without care and love in your life you will actually not live a good life as if your parents didn't take good care of you, exposing you to the streets you will act like people in the streets and also do things that are not welcomed in the society, so this is my greatest gift and the gift I have received and cherish though I have received material gifts but I just wanted to write about this special gift that touches the heart ♥️.

Cc,
@ngoenyi
@disconnect
@alexmove.witness

I HAVE SET 10% BENEFICIARY TO #steemkidss

If you are making a post,,. include the tags: #kidieshalloffame-S4w3
#steemexclusive #country

@disconnect

Sort:  

Cultivating curiosity for little minds. This is worth a reshare.🤸🏽‍♂️😎🌷

 2 years ago 

Yes it is, thanks so much♥️🌹

 2 years ago 

Love is the best gift my dear, i really agree with you. Thank you for taking part in the kids hall of fame.

Make it a habit to be upvoting others . Your voting CSI is low.

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
2.7
Grade8/10
Verification date:
29-08-2022


Period of: 1 month


CASH OUTS| 21.000 STEEM

POWER UPs| 22.963 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the review, I have taken the corrections ♥️🌹

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64