You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday – I spy with my little eye – Mini contest (25)

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Good day, I have made my own guess and I think the answer should be PIGEONHOLE
why? From the clues given, this is how I came up with this answer

  1. it is a 10 letter word
  2. it is a compound word, which means that pigeon has its own meaning and hole also has its own, so with the combination of both it has it's own meaning .
  3. it is a small recess for pigeon to live in.
  4. it can actually be an insult, for example " I was actually pigeonholed as a kid"

Wishing you a Happy new year 💜@patjewell

Sort:  
 last year 

" I was actually pigeonholed as a kid"

Kids! They can be so mean!
I hope it inspired you to only to better than those who called you by that name.

And now.. Now it is time to wait for Wednesday. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 last year 

Kids! They can be so mean!
I hope it inspired you to only to better than those who called you by that name.

Actually that's true,if am being looked down on, it will be a shock to them when they see me rise💓
I'll be waiting for next week.
Is there any candy 🍬 for me that will keep me till then?

 last year 

Haha!
Of course there is something to keep you busy until Wednesday... 🍭
It is one of those EXTRA large ones!

 last year 

Yummy😊

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66836.85
ETH 3510.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19