You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday – I spy with my little eye – Mini contest (15)

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

CROSSWORDS

1 It is a 10 letter word
2 It is associated with words, in terms of rows and columns and also the table comes in black and white
3 Yes it is a compound word a combination of cross and words which joins together to make it one
4 There are three major type of a crossword puzzle and there are
-Fill in
-Hints
-cryptic

These is my answer from the clues I got
And I did rack my brain so hard for this
#Spywithmylittleeye

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Haha! So that was what I was smelling all the way to South Africa.
And now.. now you will have to wait for Wednesday!
🍫 Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51