You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday – I spy with my little eye – Mini contest (12)

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

My guess for this week's game is

Beach towel

Reasons for my answer

From the clues given I bring the following reasons that brought up my answer

It consist of 10 letters

  1. it can be made from cloth or wool( cotton / fabric)
  2. it can be used for protecting; or concealment.
    Beach towel protects you from the hot sand in the beach and also covers(conceal) you. You can use it to clean off the water on your body after swimming.
  3. it comes in any color pattern etc

Actually I haven't gone to a beach yet and I would love to go with my beach towel😹

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

A good guess!
BUT it is one word and you gave two words.
You will have to put your thinking cap back on.😊

Wishing you all the best for going to the beach with your beach towel one day 🤞🏻

 2 years ago 

Okay

Since the rule says "I can only enter once"
I will take part again next week

 2 years ago 

And I will be waiting for your answer next week. (•ิ‿•ิ)

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 10%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72