Recreation Review

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Black and White Paper Photo Sports & Recreation Podcast Cover_20240321_032857_0000.png
designed with Canva


We always have this moment of rest after a very busy day. After the loads of work we got from school, we now have the chance to bring them down and relax. Everyday seems like a recreation moment for me because it's my little holiday, I play games, watch movies, read books and lots more.

I do take photos too because that's also what I do at my spare time, I enjoy seeing artworks and it's creativity. I have been so involved in many recreational activities during my leisure time, I enjoy the game of a football a lot because I enjoy playing it in real and also watching it on TV, so seeing it in my phone too is very satisfying. I get to play it for hours without getting bored because I get to different competitions and it is very challenging.

Though I won't be dealing on that activity, many movies have been produced and we have enjoyed watching a lot already, I would love to share the movie i watched in my leisure time.

My Recreational activities
IMG_20240321_033035.jpgThe lists of episodes

screenshot from my phone

We were so okay with the animation view of the movie AVATAR , as kids then we enjoyed every scene and we bought discs from season to season, you can't get bored watching any of the episodes that's how interesting the movie was, but later in the year we were informed that the same movie will be produced live, with real people.

This brought everyone's attention because we all wanted to see how each scene would look like in real and how the bending will look like. The producers and the people backstage really did justice to it, majority of the people enjoyed the movie as the actors were very professional in their scenes.

Screenshot_2024-03-21-03-33-48-784_org.videolan.vlc.jpg
screenshot from my vlc

Let me give a quick explanation about the movie, in every episode the story line is often repeated. It is about four tribes of fire, earth, water and air, these tribes lived together in harmony and they had this peace but as we all know, fire always wants to consume and rule they decided to create chaos with other tribes, but before that, there's always an Avatar, a person who is able to master all four element and would defeat anyone.

So the fire nation saw the avatar as a threat to their leadership and they took it upon themselves to eliminate whosoever the avatar will be, the worst of it all, they know which tribe the new avatar will reborn to because it is sort of a rotation.

The Avatar this turn was to come from the Air tribe, and the fire lord and their army made plans already to eliminate everyone, the worst of it all is that all air tribes from other regions came for the celebration and the attack was made killing all Air nomads but luckily the young boy which is the avatar left already to chill off.

Screenshot_2024-03-21-03-36-25-552_org.videolan.vlc.jpg
screenshot from my vlc

It is a very lengthy movie and I have watched the first season, waiting for the second and third which will soon be released. We already know the story line from the animated version we just want to see how it will look like here.


This is what I did at my leisure time and I know many people did same also, I would love to invite @johnmitchel and @vincentvictor to take part


Cc, @steemkidss

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71