My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #18👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago

20230815_225915.jpg

Greetings to all steemians, as I will be taking part in this week's photos and memories contest. I am very much elated to take part again and I would love to thank the organisers of this contest @ngoenyi, for bringing up such a wonderful contest for us in this community. We have been able to keep our photos here in steem, safely.

I was really waiting for a photo contest week so I can share my photos. I will be sharing my 3 special photos here.

This photos were all taken during @Bossj23 anniversary in steem, he was actually celebrating his 2 years on steem, and during this year's he has been able to impact positively in steem, and has gone a long way promoting steem anywhere he finds himself. It was really a very interesting day as we spoke to dignitaries on steems, and also played games today.

First photo

1692135642711.jpg

I had to put this one first, this is a photo of me and @bossj23, during his anniversary on steem. He was fully prepared for his anniversary as he came out in a corporate wear, with his suit. I didn't hesitate to take couple of photos with him
Taken with Redmi10c.

1692135642728.jpg

This second photo is a group photo of all the steemians that were present in the anniversary and they include, @bossj24, @johnmitchel @davidmarkgeorge, @vudeme @usoro1 @basil20 @whizbro4eva @uduak and others. It was really a fun filled day

Third photo
|
1692135642743.jpg

This last photo is still the group photo but I was the photographer, and @davidmarkgeorge was in the photo❤️

I really recommend this contest and i would love it to go on❤️.



I would love to invite @davidmarkgeorge, and @johnmitchel, @onlyonefave to take part.

Cc,
@ngoenyi
@steemkidss

Sort:  

salam @imohmitch brother . You spend a realy nice time with steemit friends and save your capture here . I realy like your group and the picture you taken in @Bossj23 anniversary in steem . Its is realy amazing . Best wishes to all of you .

 11 months ago 

Thanks for your best wishes. We appreciate

 11 months ago 

Thank you for your entry. Your pictures are great. Your entry is noted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42