My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #13👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

20230712_231741.jpg

Greetings to everyone in the steemkids and parents community, I am very much elated to take part in the week 13 of "my memories Contest". This contest has actually helped us save our photos, which won't be burnt or destroyed by flood, this is one of the best ways for preserving memories.

Before I proceed I would love to invite @onlyonefave, @johnmitchel and @inemesitjustus to take part.

My First memory photo

This is a group selfie, of me and my friends. We were actually at a friend's grandpa burial, we came to support them and after the burial we had to take photos. I am with the camera, from my position to the left is my friend, then our friend we came to support @onlyonefave, and at the extreme @davidmarkgeorge, though he was blurred, it still makes a great photo
PXL_20230707_134908935.PORTRAIT.jpgBurial program of my friends Grandpa

Still in the spirit of the occasion

A more clearer picture of @davidmarkgoerge and @onlyonefave, I have to keep this picture for future reference, to serve as a memory once we get back to it, we can remember the great man we went to bid farewell. We really had a good treat that day, with mouth watering dishes and buffet. I didn't hesitate to get the grains of rice down my oesophagus.
PXL_20230707_134501780.jpg

A picture of my friends in school

These are my friends in school, while we were in the faculty of science, ready to get our practicals done. We decided to take some photos since there was a good phone with a manageable camera and also a good photographer, which you could guess easily because it was just four of us there.
IMG_0832.JPG
from left, Robinson, Jasper, Samuel.


Cc,
@steemkidss

I have set 25% to @null supporting #burnsteem25

Sort:  
Loading...

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 14/07/2023

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44