My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #05 👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

20230512_075203.jpg


Saving photos on our device is safe, but won't be safe over a period of time, maybe if the device is now faulty, or stolen then we will lost all our photos, but in steemit which our data's can't be deleted, what if we store our photos here?, It will be saved for a long period of time or should I say till infinity and that's what brought up this contest by @ngoenyi, to enable us save our memories( pictures).

I have many pictures which i should save, since it's just three photos per contest, that means I will be taking part because it will nice when i get to see all these photos with time.


My first picture here, is the start of a new chapter, my matriculation to a higher institution.
After I had my admission to the university of uyo, I am enjoying every bit of my stay in university, tho stress comes which is normal and expected.

It is a thing of joy to be admitted in a university, everyone seemed happy taking pictures, which I am sure many will frame to their wall. The matriculation ceremony included, speech by dignitaries including the school's vice Chancellor, and the induction of students into the school. It was a very good and memorable day. I took couple of photos with my course mates and friends. And here is one of my matriculation photo with friends ( Samuel, Udeme, me and promiseArranged accordingly).

IMG-20230503-WA0019.jpg
Taken with iPhone


This was one of my biggest achievement in steemit, as I was able to win the steemkids celebrity of the month of July, and it was such a good boost and recognition for me. I was awarded this T-shirt by the founder @ngoenyi, and we took couple of photos together. So I later had to take photos and make an acceptance post. This is worth saving, because it was a start of a good journey for me.

IMG-20220807-WA0010-01.jpeg
Taken with Redmi10c


This is a good family photo that should be framed, but we are not complete and my sis took the pics. Hope you can site me!, My bro, @johnmitchel is the one wearing the cap, while @davidmarkgeorge is partially squatting in front, and my mom in the center. We went out for a family outing, and we decided to take these photos.
92b2abf53bca4726998a6249acd83800.jpg
Taken with Redmi10c

  Hope you love my memory album

Cc,
@ngoenyi
@steemkids

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @imohmitch, thank you for publishing your content in our community today. We have assess your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.6
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-05-12

You have shared quite interesting photos of your memory. I wish you the best in the contest

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you very much for the reviews, I really appreciate ❤️

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 12/05/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you @m-fdo for your support❤️

 last year 

You write very well keep it up and best of luck for contest 😍😍 keep posting ahead greetings 🤗

 last year 

Thank you, I really appreciate your encouraging words and u wish you success too❤️

 last year 

You write very well keep it up and best of luck for contest 😍😍 keep posting ahead greetings 🤗

 last year 

Thank you for your entry. You look great on those pictures. Your entry is noted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52