MY FAVORITE OUTFIT by @imohmitch||16-08-2022

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

IMG-20220512-WA0018-01.jpeg

My favourite outfit

Greetings all steemians, I am here to talk about my favourite outfit, I have many favourites though, but am going to share this particular one with you all, this is actually my first kids hall of fame post.
My favorite outfit is my white T-shirt and my 3/4 shorts, it is actually one of my favourite outfits, as It is not really an official wear but just a casual one, my T-shirt has a cartoon inscription of a monkey with a red butt, the image is huge at the back of cloth and small at the front just like a badge, while the short has inscriptions of a Mickey mouse all over it, if you've watched the cartoon you will understand it and even love the shorts.
The photos I took was very nice and clear, that I used some as my steemit wallpaper.

IMG-20220809-WA0005.jpgI took this one with redmi, didn't have the smile wasn't that prepaid but I just had the photo,

IMG-20220512-WA0047.jpgi took this one close to the hibiscus plant as my background, the lightnings and how the colors stood out was really cool

IMG-20220512-WA0006.jpg
Just got this little smile afterwards, this is just one of my favorites outfit. I wear this outfit because it's one my favourite and it is also heavy, so I don't catch cold during rainy days, I wear it like once in two weeks, I don't wear it often, that's about my favourite outfit.

Cc,
@ngoenyi
@alexmove.witness
@disconnect
I HAVE SET 10% BENEFICIARY TO @steemkidss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi my friend! Your outfit is super cute and sporty at the same time! The guys where I live dress very similar to you, they wear chores like that, with cartoons!

You have a good combination, it looks great on you!

Cheers!

 2 years ago 

That's great, I think it will look too good on them♥️

 2 years ago 

Nice outfit bro,you are really looking good in that white clothes.

 2 years ago 

Thank you man, it's really a nice wear

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your quality content in our community. Best of luck for contest.

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
3.9
Grade8.5/10
Verification date:
16-08-22


Period of: 1 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 21.000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 22.963 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Loading...
 2 years ago 

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣...... I've specially noticed that white T-shirt. It looks virginn clean and it also looks branded. Personally, I love wearing such T-shirt with a 3/4 jean when going on casual outings but on rare occasions though. Thanks for sharing with us your favourite outfit

 2 years ago 

Your fashion sense looks really amazing
You should be a fashion designer 😏♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60995.33
ETH 3364.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52