Accepting to become the New kid celebrity ๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒ€ by @imohmitch||1-08-2022

in Steem Kids & Parents โ€ข 2 years ago

20220801_121026_0000.png

Greetings to all steemians, greetings to @steemkidss and all the kids entirely, I am happy that I was selected as the winner of season 8 skids corner and am glad to make this post today, and am glad to say that I ACCEPT TO BECOME THE NEW KID CELEBRITY
20220801_113548_0000.pngI made this photo with canvas for steemkids
It was really a fun to engage in the scheme as I made friends from it @ghani12 @dorismos and others, we really interacted well throughout the month we make nice comments and we even knew more about each, knowing ones favourite food, favourite weather and so on, there were funny moments created too, when I mean it was fun, it was, a very interactive session.
My appreciation goes to @ngoenyi the founder of @steemkids and the moderators and everyone that makes up the steemkids family, I want to say thank you for this moment, and my mentor @bossj23, who told me about the steemkids platform and he helped me through in the community when I was confused in some aspects, thanks all.
This win for me is really a huge one, as I have learnt a lot and u have made certain interactions and have also learnt a lot, how I managed to win was just hardwork and so on, the rules are just to comment, reply, interact and have fun, and that's just what I did I had fun,it was not a burden to be making comments and replies it was fun

I have set 30% beneficiary to @skids-charity

Cc,
@ngoenyi
@patjewell
@fredquantum
@eliany

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ dear on your win.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you maโ™ฅ๏ธ

Loading...

Hello friend, congratulations for being the kid celebrity โœจ

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks friend, i appreciate โ™ฅ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations in your new achievement of becoming kid's celebrity.

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
โœ…
Plagiarism Free
โœ…
BOT Free
โœ…
Verification date:
โœ…
Voting CSI
4.3
Verification date:
01-08-2022


Period of: 1 month:


CASH OUTS| 34.000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 35.095 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you for the review โ™ฅ๏ธ๐ŸŒน

ย 2 years agoย 

Muchas felicidades amiguito ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ esto si que es genial ๐Ÿฅณ saludos desde Venezuela ๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ช

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you big friendโ™ฅ๏ธ
I appreciate โ™ฅ๏ธ
Much love from here "Nigeria"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39