You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUNNY, ANNOYING AND EXCITING WEEKENDS WITH KIDS IS HERE||JOIN NOW!!!|| 30 STEEM AWARD

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

IMG_20211217_171329_981.jpg

what Can you say about my friends I am playing with them I have so many friends in my compound we do play together, I love playing with them Thursday make me happy whenever I'm playing with them, as you can see we use takeaway plate and wrap it in our hands 2 make it looks like Power rangers people because I like watching Power rangers so go and start watching Power rangers in your television subscribe to gotv and you will have it in the kids channel

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Are you kidding me

 3 years ago 

Beautiful kids

 3 years ago 

Very handsome boys

Lucu nya mereka 😊

Jejeje eso es lo bueno de los niños que todo lo llevan al juego

they are very active children.

Seru sekali mainnya

😂😂😂😂😂😂 You're so funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40