Sort:  

Hahahaha, I hope you kept mine. I missed this moment

 3 years ago 

Yes @madilyn02 come and join me

When you have already finished it. What am i coming to join you for...? 💁

 3 years ago 

Oh that is great, enjoying your day with food

 3 years ago 

Yeah thanks

 3 years ago 

Tea boy

Hahaha, real one

 3 years ago 

Yeah

 3 years ago 

Where is mine oh

 3 years ago 

You come to my house and get yours

 3 years ago 

Am at your door

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to my house, you can come in

 3 years ago 

But the door is 🔐 locked

 3 years ago 

No be small enjoyments

 3 years ago 

Keep mine oh

 3 years ago 

I only have bananas, hope you love them

IMG_20211029_153608_649.jpg
Enjoy yours. Its very nutritious you know

what type of temptation is this na? see how you just opened this thing and just display here. I need physical one in 15 seconds, don't fail to deliver it between that period of time o....😀

 3 years ago 

This is the strongest delivery station. Data an reliable. You will get the shipment of our goods coming from Yugoslavia in 3 months😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48