HURRA I PROMOTE STEEMIT TODAY WITH MY NEW STEEMKIDS T-SHIRT WITH MY MOM AND TEAM GOAL-GETTERS// 10%PAYOUT TO STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

img_1639255628321.jpg

Hello everyone I am very very much happy so be here again my heart is full of joy that's why I am going to write to you people to know why I am happy,

in the morning mummy told me that I should wake up and start preparing that I am joining with the team GOAL GETTERS so I told her no I don't want to join her in today's Steemit promotion so she shouted at me, so I told her you are wearing Steemit t-shirt and you want me to come with my normal clothes that I am not coming so she told me that she has place order for my T-shirt that when we get there I will change to steemkidss shirt so I went and told my friends in the compound that I will not be in the compound to play with them that I want to join mummy for the road show so I hurry up help mum in the kitchen in selecting beans

img_1639257115354.jpg

we cook beans and potato then we package it with food flask then put it in my school bag then we hit the road so on our way going mummy call mummy @ngoenyi to ask off the t-shirt so she told mummy to go to the office that blessings is there to give it to her so when we get to the office I met wisszzboy for the first time he was so shocked to see me though he first of all recognise me and call me at the @imoh1 then I answer and he said small boy see how you have been talking everywhere so he now call me last born but yes I'm the last born they brought out my steemkids t-shirts and I wore it, it was too big on me then I didn't have any choice but to wear it like that for the promotion.

img_1639257340531.jpg

then we waited for team goal getters at the four lane traffic lights by oron road for them to come when they came we join them and we heard to the University of uyo to promote that was my first time of knowing university of uyo, it is located at after plaza so I reported mummy to mummy @ijelady

img_1639257531890.jpg

what she did then mummy @ijelady caution her and we started our promotion I was so happy to meet @shulamite for the first time in promoting after promoting for some minute I eat my lunch that mummy carries wish is my beans and potato

img_1639257639961.jpg

then restart promotion again after the promotion we were gathered to take group pictures.

Screenshot_20211211-222139.jpg

after taking group pictures we went to the office others were doing training me and #shulamite started playing and others kids join us outside playing after the training mummy took me home I was so tired only took my bath, eat and off to bed and sleep.

img_1639257850900.jpg

CONCLUSION

Thank you steam keys thank you steam it for exposing me to the world I'm not annoying places that I did not know before.

I was ASSISTED by my mother.

IMG_20211212_102903_830.jpg

IMG_20211212_102853_042.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @imoh1 you did so well for joining your mum in promotion, but I hope you understand steemit very well before inviting another person , so that you will train the person well on how to make quality post.

 3 years ago 

Yes I know Steemit very well it is a social Media platform 1 when do you write and post and get paid in dollars and also learn.

IMG_20211212_154757_635.jpg

 3 years ago 

You really did a great job today thanks for promoting us.
Let's steem on.

 3 years ago 

Weldon my friend @imoh1, I was happy to see you also during the Promotion. Let's learn Steemit and grow with Steem

Nice promotion.. Keep up the hot stuff

 3 years ago 

Nice way to promote steemit, keep it up @imoh1.

This is amazing! I saw you going for the promotion and the t-shirt look big on you. I hope you signed up plenty people o😀

 3 years ago 

I like the t-shirt like that, when you join us

Ok no problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13