The Diary Game ||Nephew||Friday-29-07-2022 Jumma Mubarak||@ilias12

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Allah Is Almighty

❤️Jumma Mubarak❤️
DATE:29-07-2022
🇧🇩Bangladesh🇧🇩


Location
Assalamu Alaikum. Jumma mubarak Hello friends how are you all? On the occasion of Holy Jumma my best wishes and greetings to you all. I am back again with a new blog. The main topic of my blog today is the Friday Diary game. Let me now introduce the blog to you.


Location
Today is a holiday on Friday. On the occasion of that holiday, I again went to visit my elder sister's house. My sister has two sons. The elder's name is Shawn and the younger is Moin. I made a post earlier on this platform about my little nephew. You are all sincere. I have received a lot of support and love from you.


Location
As today was Friday. That's why we three uncles and nephews prepared for Jumma prayers. We went for Jumma prayers wearing Punjabi pajamas and hats. Even though my nephews are small, I try to take them to the mosque and pray whenever I get a chance. As a result, their interest in prayer increases and they get an opportunity to learn about Islam. It is not enough to get only family education or institutional education. We as Muslims can learn faith from the mosque. So that our future path is much better. That's why I took my two nephews to pray. In this, they learned prayer and learned about various things.


Location
We finished the prayer and went to Darbar Sharif together with uncle and nephew. Located next to a mosque. As a result, it did not take us much time to go. We went there and sat for a while and watched my nieces go around everything there. I took some photographs there with my nephew which I present to you. Hope you all like it a lot. The three of us had a very good Friday holiday. My nephews are very happy. All of us uncles and nephews wore Punjabi and similar green hats on the occasion of the holy Jumma on Friday. Be sure to let us know what you think.

After praying, we went around Durbar Sharif and roamed outside for a while, three of us returned home and freshened up, had lunch and took rest. After coming home my sister was telling stories to my nephews uncle took me to pray and go around my nephews were very happy. Seeing this filled my heart.


Location
This was my diary game for today's Friday Holy Jumma. Hope you all like it a lot. Do let us know how you like it in the comment box. Your valuable feedback is the main strength of my blog writing. Wishing you all cooperation. I will come back to you again with a new blog until then, everyone will be healthy and well. I am ending the blog here, wishing everyone good health. Thanks everyone.

❣️ Thanks For Reading My Post ❣️

The End

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your diary with us. I so much love the idea of going to prayers with your nephew. That is a good way of teaching them it's importance.

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
5.5
Grade7.5/10
Verification date:
29-07-22


Period of: 1 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 35.69 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

@benton3 thanks for nice compliment

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68596.26
ETH 2701.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72