"Colors of life in your style"

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

1000160036.jpg

Hi Steem Kids & Parents friends

Traveling to beautiful places is something that is very enjoyable and is always a moment that will be remembered forever, today I want to share a fun story when I traveled to one of the most beautiful beaches in the city of Banda Aceh with my cousin.

The name of the beach we visited was Golden Beach which is located in Mon Ikeun, Lhok Nga District, Aceh Besar Regency. The beach is called the Golden Beach because the view of the sunset looks very beautiful on this beach with a very spectacular golden sky color.

1000160037.jpg

It turns out that what I heard from many people is true, the sunset view on Golden Beach is really very beautiful and spectacular, especially when we came here in the afternoon which is the right time to travel here.

1000160038.jpg

My cousin and I really enjoyed the beautiful view of the beach here, the stretch of white sand and beautiful blue sea on this beach really fascinated us.

1000160044.jpg

Moreover, seeing the golden rays of the sunset on this beach really amazed us, the golden color of the sunset rays on this beach is really very beautiful and I have never seen it anywhere else

1000160042.jpg

The darker the view on this beach, the more beautiful it looks, especially since the cafe lights along the beach have started to be turned on. Seeing the beautiful yellow lights from the beachside cafes makes the beach view even more beautiful.

1000160041.jpg

1000160040.jpg

1000160046.jpg

The air here is also very fresh because this beach is far from the city and free of pollution. Having the opportunity to go here really makes my life feel more colorful because I can feel the joy of life by traveling to a very beautiful beach like this.

1000160043.jpg

Being on this beautiful beach felt really very comfortable which made me feel like I didn't want to go home, this was one of my most beautiful trips when I went to the beach in Banda Aceh City.

1000160045.jpg

1000160039.jpg

If it weren't for the fact that it was already evening, we would never have wanted to go home from this beautiful beach. This is my entry for the Colors of life in your style Contest which was selected by sister @drhira, I also want to invite @dekki, @sahmie and @ninapenda to participate together in this contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64