You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week #23: Steemkids Members Support Program, Our Effective Tool For Checking Plagiarism|| Exclusively For The MODs

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

A great way to keep balanced in the community and the posts. i appriciate that ma'am @ngoenyi.

  • the discord link is not working for me ma'am
  • please verify my previous posts as well. My posts are being neglected for over a week which really make my moral down. @ngoenyi ma'am please look into this matter as well
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Alright dear, i will look into it

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear community @steemkidss

Hello friend, thank you for laying your complaints here. We will look into the matter, most times a post can be mistakenly omitted. We are sorry if that has happened to you. I apologize on behalf of the whole team...we appreciate all your efforts in the community. Thank you for being part of steemkids community 😊

 2 years ago 

My pleasure dear @madilyn02. i appreciate that you respond to my complain.

You're welcome 😊. Keep being active friend and don't be discouraged

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @madilyn02 you made my day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71