Home work post | WORD PROCESSING PROGRAMS | beneficiaries to this post 10% to @steemkidss and 5% to @null | by @ikramullah430

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello everyone my name is @ikramullah430 and this is my submission post for the home work LINK by my multitalented teacher @ubongudofot.

Screenshot (319).png

Step by step procedure to create a document in MS word

  • I open the Microsoft word in my computer and open a new file to write on it
  • then i type my title for the document and give it my required or i would say general heading size and format
    -I use Arial black 16 , with bold and under line feature to set it in the middle to create my heading
    Screenshot (313).pngscreenshot from my PC
  • then i add my article
  • I use Times new roman format 12 .
    Screenshot (300).png
    screenshot from my PC
  • Then i specify how much i want to have a width among the line of the written content and set it on 1.15

Screenshot (314).pngscreenshot from my PC


Table

  • I added the table to my document by following procedure
  • I click on the table icon and this dialogue box appeared i select the customized option

    Screenshot (315).pngscreenshot from my PC
  • after clicking customized option the following dialogue box appear and i fill it with my required fields which are 20 rows and 2 columns

    Screenshot (316).pngscreenshot from my PC
  • then i add my data to the table

Screenshot (298).png
screenshot from my PC

  • then i add the heading styles to table entry of my and set these to my required format and styles , sizes
  • I gave New times roman 14 , bold and highlight the heading of my table content with red colour we can use different colours accordingly

    Screenshot (317).pngscreenshot from my PC
  • there are many other features of tables in MS office which are following

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-21 at 10.02.28 PM.jpegscreenshot from my PC

  • I give a style to my document by adding online pictures to it
  • I click on the pictures icon and press the online pictures option
  • Which lead to the dialogue box which required to be filled with the entry of your need
  • I type "crypto currency" and the whole range of pictures appear without opening any browser or app
  • I select my picture and it automatically added to my document

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-21 at 10.05.24 PM.jpegscreenshot from my PC

  • After adding my picture i sett it according to my need of style and also utilize the format feature by MS word for pictures which enhance the look of my document

Screenshot (306).png
screenshot from my PC

  • I also try different other features which are utilizing water mark and for that i add my own customize picture for my document

Screenshot (307).pngscreenshot from my PC

  • also try the colouring feature for the tables to just show you guys

Screenshot (310).png
screenshot from my PC

  • Finally this is how my document looks like at the end this is being shown to you by using View tool and then clicked multiple page view

Screenshot (312).png
screenshot from my PC

Personal experience

My personal experience with MS word is almost as old as i remember using computer . my father help me to write it on it i used to practice my homework on MS word and now i know many of the tools of this software. I like using it as a whole. If someone mastered the MS office and specially MS word he will be able to do many tasks by himself. I like it because it has many features which are easy to use and most importantly are free and can be handle by one person without any mastery in any coding language etc. It is my personal favorite program. It has the ability to make one's writing a life. We can use many features above mentioned to enhance our writing.

ikram.jpeg

Beneficiaries to this post:
10% to @steemkidss and 5% to @null

Know me here
Cc:
@ubongudofot
Regards,
@ikramullah430

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

UHIVE Metaverse Adoption Airdrop is Live

Yesterday we announced our partnership airdrop for steemit & hive users
uhive-1.png

All the users are eligible for whitelist.
Every user who get whitelist will get 30000 HVE2 Tokens (Value at last $40)
CLICK HERE TO WHITELIST YOUR PLACE NOW

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @ozenozge at 30%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and probable selection for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.

received_388032689541375-1.jpeg

Note: You must enter the tag #fintech among the first 4 tags for your post to be reviewed.

 2 years ago 

@ozenozge thank you so much for curation dear

 2 years ago 

This tool is very good for creating documents. Good homework, good luck!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear @carlaisl

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @ikramullah430, great you did your Homework and this prove that you paid attention to the instruction i gave.

However, you will need to go through your content again anytime you are done with it, to avoid errors.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear teacher @ubongudofot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46